My Splinterlands Remarkable Journey - Kei, The Baron's Bounty, Glint and Conflicts

in #splinterlandslast month (edited)

I am working hard to build a remarkable legacy on Splinterlands, but is not that easy to do as it is to chat! The new rewards system helped me to progress further than expected, and the Glint rewards keep coming.

On the Conflicts side of the ++Splinterlands++... I am still not good enough. I boosted my chanced but still waiting for my first card rewarded through the system. Will this be as remarkable as my PvP journey or will leave a sour taste?
Just wait to my latest Conflict review and how I found Kai when flipped a card! Stay tuned tomorrow!

image.png

Sort:  

Now that you said it, I just realized that soon we will have legendary summoner chance to drop on packs, stop opening them and keep then for later.

Lucky you!

!ALIVE !BBH

@pvmihalache! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heruvim1978. (4/50)

@pvmihalache! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ heruvim1978. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord