Get Custom Splinterlands Merch!

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Custom Splinterlands Merch!

Hello, Splinterlands and Hive! It's been awhile!

I just wanted to let you all know we are making custom Splinterlands Merch like the shirts featured in @clove71 's Splinterlands livestream. You can see it on her stream here @www.twitch.tv/splinterlandsclove71

We are starting off with 2 designs, but we will be adding more products soon.


Customization

We also are adding the option to put your favorite splinter and your gamertag on the sleeves for a small added fee.

Price
24.99 plus shipping and tax
29.99 if you want your gamertag and favorite splinter on the sleeve.

How Do You Get One?

United States

If you live in the US and want to pay fiat visit, www.splinterlandsgear.com

International and People Who Want to Pay In Crypto

If you don't live in the U.S. or you want to pay with crypto, you can order from me direct by contacting me on Discord @ty2nicerva, and we can get you taken care of fast and easy. Please keep in mind possible timezone differences. This is only temporary while those features are added to the site.

Giveaways

We will have more products and some giveaways in the future. So follow me on Hive and watch and follow @clove71's stream at www.twitch.tv/splinterlandsclove71 and we will be giving away some stuff on there too.

If you have any questions or requests, message me @ty2nicerva in Discord. Stay tuned!

Sort:  

Just bought a shirt from you but I cant seem to find your discord.. I think my order went through without adding my user name which is Buysilver. I got the standard logo with the water splinter a few hours ago..