You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pogier's Brawl Report #7: Packed with PeakMonsters [Vikings] Bounties!

in #splintertalk2 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed this post, and I'd like to curate you for the OneUp Cartel, Could you please ADD the tags vyb, neoxian, pob, and palnet to benefit from the full value of the votes when I curate it. Please also REMOVE the Leofinance tag that doesn't apply to the post. Then please reply here when you're ready.

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks. It's done! I've added the new tags and removed the leofinance tag.

PS Moving forward, can I use those tags with the next brawl reports? I'm actually not familiar with any of the 4 xD

Keep up the great work! Oneup can be used for any cryptogaming content, and the others are general communities welcoming most content.

LeoFinance and CTP are exclusively for Finance posts, but they do like cryptogaming fianance too though.

!1UP

ok! Thanks for the info!

!PIZZA