ZLATAN AGAIN.

in #sport4 years ago (edited)

Zlatan Ibrahimovic picks on ronaldo again.
Zlatan picks on whoever he want without giving a thought on how the person or people involved will react.

C Ronaldo Juventus was eliminated by Lyon recently which means he is coming back home.

When zlatan was signed by A.c Milan he choice number 21 as his Jersey number, when he was asked why he said because he was 3times better than ronaldo. He always believed that nobody is better than him especially Ronaldo who to some people like me is the best player in the
IMG_20200812_184054_144.jpg
Screenshot source

Zlatan was asked on what he was going to do now that he is not into any competitive match at the moment.

He [Zlatan] said " I don't need to talk about football in my history. You can go to my kitchen and I will give you nice food that your body is not even used to. For now I watch football on TV like you guys. All I do is have my popcorn and watch people getting knocked out. This is a very beautiful week for me to watch Uefa Champions league at my home. Some are going to Lisbon for quarter final while some will join Zlatan on watching on the TV. Some are upset about been knocked out, I don't think they will even watch the match

Even though he didn't call names, fans were quick to know where he's heading to.
Zlatan the comedian, I like this guy very much although I am a Rinaldo fan.

Thanks for stooping by to read my blog.

and remember, Never say never for It takes consistency and determination to really move forward.
@jaguarosky

I am a proud member of the
#theterminal #hive-naija #hive
Feel free to leave me a feedback
Peace be upon you

1594165112011.jpg
banner made by me using bannersnack.com

https://peakd.it-represents-to-me-hive-designing-banners

lJiNZ71gCommunity20GIFdownsized_large2.gif

image01.gif

Discord terminal invite link
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Thank you
sticker_new_029_bg_1594171236431.png
Made by me with avatoon