You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focusing the SPS DAO

in #sps7 months ago

Thanks for the time and thinking put onto this, I'm not a big SPS holder whale but I think that precisely us little holders and players will benefit of a well-run DAO.
There is no other game in the world that currently is partly "owned" by its players, as far as I know. The potential is unlimited. I will try always to help with votes, opinion, delegations and diamond hands, as well as my own work on promoting the game (Im a Local Gaming Store owner here in Spain, been in MTG since 1994).
Again, thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support! I played MTG and Pokemon TCG quite a lot in the 90s. LGS are one of my favorite things! If I ever end up in Espana I'll definitely be hitting you up to find your store lol.

For sure! Drop me a line if you get over here! We are in Valladolid, just north of Madrid, it would be the first Hive meeting in this city hands down haha