You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increase price of Spellbook compensate with Rebellion Packs

in #spsproposal3 months ago

For discussion purposes I want to propose a new battle format for modern champ that directly addresses the current community concern that people are cheating in modern champ league. This would be a trial and tweak live (not on mav server) using the challenge system based format.

This new format I am proposing for discussion to be trialed and tweaked cannot be botted or battle helpered.

How do I post this for discussion and at the same time avoid discord?

I hate and avoid discord because it's like being on stage in the medieval century. I say something there and some other guy can take what I've said out of context or make an accusation and every selfish person starts dog piling on taking free shots on me.

Discord moves too fast and allows people to group attack and dog pile anyone without repercussions. Anyone that says anything that violates a person's idea that is camping the channel and is the self appointed developers/moderators assistant is attacked.

The pitchforks come out and the tomatoes start getting thrown and you have no way to defend yourself.

IMO discord corrupts the free market ideals that our CEO values.

Please discard discord and move to a moderated message board system.