You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increase price of Spellbook compensate with Rebellion Packs

in #spsproposal3 months ago

Let's face it, this is not a free to play type game. It is a trading card game, with a twist, its a digital nft trading card game. Thats the way I see it..... think back.... wind the clock back. I used to collect basketball cards! why? because walking into the trading card store and getting a shiny pack and opening it was an experience I loved... and I paid money for it... why did I pay money for it? Because that was the only way to get the cards and that experience. There has to be a focus on buying packs and the cards have to be desirable, enjoyable and something you want to collect and keep. Now add in that you can play with these cards and earn crypto is frickin awesome. Get people opening packs, give them the experience. But are there that many ppl buying spellbooks and not buying packs? I dont know the data. I pay more per month for spotify than it costs to buy a spellbook and a pack. people with money ... pay. cool shit costs money.

Sort:  

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @hoffmeister84, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @hoffmeister84, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @hoffmeister84, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.