Sort:  

I think Chaos Agent is better that's why I downvoted the proposal.

Actually needed one to test lol, tyvm

edit3

Actually needed one to test lol, tyvm

Glad I could help!

Totally for it, best proposal ever, this is going to fix all our issues!

First comment on first #spsproposal post xD!

This is the worst thing I've ever heard and you should feel bad.

 last year (edited) 

Trust me, i do…. always…. ..

test2

test2

test3

213231

test3

213231
123

sfdadfsa

2dfasafsd

sdasda

Worst proposal ever! you can count with my upvote 🤣

Congratulations @yixn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I voted up, but think we need to change the color of his hair!

Yixn, don't forget to send your DEC to @null 🔥

lol. Best down vote ever!🤣

Dear @yixn,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!

Thank you for participating in SPS DAO Governance @yixn!
You can place or monitor SPS Stake Weighted votes for and against this proposal at the link below:
Link to this Pre-Proposal

This Pre-Proposal is over!
Burn trx invalid

Updated At: 2023-01-18 22:15 UTC

Summary

test

adfsfdsa

123231123213213213

fadsdfsa

adfsfdsa

afdsafds

fsdaafsd

sdsadsa

sdsadsa

1

adsfdfsadfsa

dsafdfsa

testst

asfsdf

sdfasdfasdf

dsafdfs

1

asdf 212121

12321213

12213231231213

adfsafds

213

431523541

123

  1. asfd
  2. fdsa
  3. fdsa
  4. fds
  5. asdffdas
  6. fds
  7. afds

10.dfsadfsaadsf

1121

sdasad

sasdasda

dfasfads

test2

213test2

first one please

testotest

dsadsa

edit test 2

testaedstrdsaf

yummy

dsaffdsdfsafdsadafs

Testing root comment # 1

edit root comment #1

testing this again

**dsafafds

123123213213

terst2

adsffdsa2
213213231

This is a pretty neat editor!


Makes it easy to do a lot of the things I struggle with in other places.

test

why did you downvote my post?

please can you upvote me please?
you downvoted me here

https://ecency.com/hive-105786/@samgolden/hdvgmylb

Very nice - I can choose who I want now.


I especially like the sections


And the quote is nice too

Testing root comment # 1

edit root comment #1

This seems to be a false alarm.

The transaction id given at the beginning isn't a burn DEC transaction. It is just a stake GLX transaction.

I think that's a just placeholder so splex can make interface for proposals! 😹