You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increase price of Spellbook compensate with Rebellion Packs

in #spsproposal3 months ago

I am curious to see this go to an actual proposal. I think with some discussion behind this we could really make something good out of this. I don't necessarily think forcing a price increase on spellbooks is the right way to go but I appreciate this discussion. @bronko I think hit the nail on the head in his comment and I agree that a real free to play experience is something that can really get more eyes on the ecosystem and then offering different options as a starter would be beneficial and entice new players to want to earn and buy more.

The only other thing that is lacking to me is many proposals have been shot down already because of the lack of information or direction. Just saying I leave it to the team and Clay I don't think is enough. A little more price direction I think would be helpful.