Treasurer Application - azircon

in #spstreasurer28 days ago

Treasurer Application - azircon

#spstreasurer

I am azircon. I would like to hold one of the Treasurer positions for the following reasons:

  • I care deeply about the Splinterlands project
  • I want to do my part in helping to make sure we handle the SPS DAO's funds responsibly
  • I have been a fiscally conservative and responsible stakeholder since 2018
  • I have met a lot of the team members and both founders in person
  • I have met a lot of the community members in person at Splinterfest in Las Vegas
  • I own substantial SPS stake and also every card in the game since beta release
  • I own a land region and 15 validator nodes
  • I own nearly 1M staked hive to have some influence on the mother chain of Splinterlands
  • I have spent substantial amount of time influencing the game
  • I worked with the community to give voice to people who often doesn't have a voice
  • I will do my best to demand clarity to all instructions in order to handle the disbursement of funds

_aeda6f51-d23d-43b9-aed7-9096b4cd2139.jpg

Generated with AI ∙ April 23, 2024 at 7:13 PM

SL_Hive_assets.png

My in-game username and my hive wallet is azircon

My EVM public wallet address is 0x71Bd95E1ea895Ca304D55EBaaC561Dfa51752055

I look forward to this next step in our evolution as a DAO, and whether I'm chosen or not, I promise to work with the community to make fiscally responsible decisions for the DAO.

Sort:  

Awesome that you have applied AZ. I respect that you have always cared about the game succeeding and 100% believe you will protect the DAO and the game. You definitely have my vote!

Appreciated Dave!

Absolutely yes.

Thank you Brave!

Please write your post too. It's our responsibility.

Even though I don't always agree with you, I hope you make it because I do believe you genuinely care about the project and will bring a conservative balance to the group.

Thank you aftersound

Azircon, you would be an excellent choice for the treasurer committee.

Az has got my vote!

You had me at "Geologist".

I guess I haven't visited the proposal page recently... You have my vote for sure.

you are indeed a treasure Azir <3

Thank you Xawi!

You have my vote

Appreciated!

Ohh the little sheriff is back :))))

There is a lot of I's in your post :)))
It seems you care only about you and your ego.

There is no mention that you will accept and sign the DAOs decisions, even if you against them.

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

I support you because I believe you. I wish you success.

I believe you are the right choice for it. I'll give you my vote.

It is very obvious that you care about the project and I love the fact that you are doing a very good job
I support you
Kudos to you!

@azircon amigo que talento el tuyo, espero puedas seguir haciendo un gran trabajo. Creo que puedo aprender mucho de ti. Me alegra conocer gente como tú en este espacio.

I have not met you but looking at the style of your posts and your manual curation, I understand that you are a very important person for the hive. And I also miss the fact that there should be more people like you on this platform.

I truly believe you will be successful in this wonderful projects you have, and you have my 💯 support for this Project. 👍

woooh! aZIRCON

AZIRCON U WILL MAKE AN EXCELLENT Treasurer, YOU GOT MY VOTE

A geologist treasurer for Splinterlands is important.

thats cool bro

I will vote for you for sure. best of luck. I hope you get it