Treasurer Application - Michealb

in #spstreasurer15 days ago

#spstreasurer

image.png

Treasurer Considerations:

Trustworthiness: Will sign on all passed DAO proposals and remove myself from treasurer position if voted out.

Communication: Within 24 hours in most instances. On Australian time zone if that matters.

Stake: Besides meeting the minimum requirement of 100k SPS, I also hold a reasonably significant stake in other areas of the ecosystem. i.e 2nd Overall in Research Points.😇

Technical Capability: No expert but do use a trezor hardware wallet from time to time and feel confident I can learn what is required.

Identity Verification: Happy to KYC with SPL if not already.

EVM Address: 0xA197540Fddc4A4a958667515A8CA21aBDAc19a01

Note: I was initially going to just apply for the 12th man (substitute) position, but seems like we are struggling to get 11 candidates, so happy to help.

Sort:  

You can count on a vote from TPG, Micheal!

You got my vote, Stay strong!

Fantastic Micheal! I was hoping you entered! I'll be voting for you! :)

You have my vote!

You got my vote obliviously :)

I had a similar journey. Figured I'd give somebody else a turn in the spotlight; but if nobody else is throwing their hand in the air I'm happy to step in. Great to see your name in the list :)

yeah, when i seen that you had volunteered, figured it was time to up my game also :)

I once knew a DJ named Michael B. You didn't turn records at Moontribe shows back in the day, eh?

lol nope, his name is also spelt different then mine

I see that now. Still on my first cup of coffee... Totally woulda caught it on my second. = }