Treasurer Application - Neoxian (Mr. Dragon)

in #spstreasurer14 days ago

Hello all,

Well I'll go ahead and apply to be one of the 11 treasurers for the Splinterlands DAO. Read about it here:
https://peakd.com/sps/@sps.dao/sps-dao-treasury-upgrade

Hello there, I'm Neoxian or also known as Mr. Dragon on the Hive blockchain/crypto space.

I'm mainly applying because it looks like they don't have enough people, but frankly I'd be an amazing treasurer, and you'd be lucky to have me. Here is why:

  1. I've been involved in the crypto space since bitcoin was worth 10 cents, which is way before most of you guys.
  2. I routinely control and handle keys large amounts of crypto.
  3. I've been on the Hive block chain since the early Steem days and have nearly 700k hive power.
  4. I've been in Splinterlands since Alpha before they had a playable game.
  5. I have about 2.2 million sps staked.
  6. I hold around 250k usd worth of cards, half a region and the castle. 3 node licenses.
  7. I run a top 10 splinterlands guild: The guild of Neoxian
  8. My reputation on the Hive blockchain is stellar in terms of trustworthiness. I'd had people hand over 10k+ usd worth of collateral for the loans I give.
  9. My evm address is 0x082ca3356b718ae7174916486115bd1521e393d3. You can check out my Debank profile here: https://debank.com/profile/0x082ca3356b718ae7174916486115bd1521e393d3
  10. I'm a Hive Witness in position 40. And a top 20 Hive Engine witness.
  11. I'm a private investor in Steemmonsters Inc company.

Ok that's probably enough reasons. Vote for me you splinternerd.

Sort:  

Excellent. You have my hearty endorsement.

If my name holds any weight then I can vouch that this man is one of the most honest and reliable people I've ever met on the hive blockchain

I agree 200% to this.

Given you created one of the first tribes on Hive layer 2 and your guild is always killing us you get my vote for sure :-)

You will always have my support. You always have righteous thinking and you are the right candidate for this. All the best.

Surely your history speaks volumes about you, and perhaps few here have the same experience. You are a great candidate, there's no doubt about it!

To the one and only Mr. Dragon!! You got my support!

wowow that is what we call a real Dragon is Mr. Neoxian, a DOOTER plus Treasurer 😎 Congratulations in advance ✌️

WOW, Spl should be thanked they got a dragon. I saw someone tagged me for this in the Maverick channel i found it funny I dunno why they tag me :p XD my vote is surely for you Neo sir

Your name speaks for itself and your commitment to both hive and splinterlands is proof enough that you’re more than worthy of being a splinterlands treasurer. You have my vote and I do hope you get this 🔥

Trustworthy and reliable with an accountable track record. You'll definitely do a great job as the treasurer. Mr N.

Mr D forgot to add an excellent accounting skills which I'm very sure is what is required for this job. If my votes counts in anyway, he has mine.

You're definitely the best man for the job, your reputation precedes you, and via my interactions with you through the years I can vouch for your accountability and more.
Good luck Mr D.

I don't know if it just me, but you seem overqualified for the position Sir. I mean that in a good way.

I see you getting this and most likely more Mr Dragon

What a well deserving position Mr Dragon,, I feel they will be happy to have you there. Your reputation speaks well about you and for sure, you have an accountable track record. All the best Sir D, congrats in advance!

Your reputation speaks for you, Mr. D. You deserve the position. You will do an amazing job too.

This is definitely more than enough qualifications for you to get the role. How do we vote?

Congratulations in advance big boss

You have really proven yourself over time to be a man of integrity and reputation. I am voting for you for the post of treasurer and I have no doubt about your competence

This is one of the best and most well-deserved treasurer applications. Best of Luck MD. 👍

I've seen Neoxian name around Steem/Hive communities for as long as I can remember.

You got my support!

Goodluck to your Application post @neoxian , you have my 💯 support. 👍☺️

You alone deserves this Position Mr D, you are accountable and reliable sir, and you have always been Good us all. My Vote is Certain For you sir 🙏

You deserve the position Mr D and moreover you are more than qualified.
Good luck and congratulations in advance.

That sure is an incredible bio. Good to see such credible people are working on hive and various projects to make them a success.

You deserve this and you will surely get it, your reputation speaks highly of you, and you are a man of intelligence. Good luck on this Mr D

You have a great profile for consideration. Good luck

⚡️I was hoping for this when I saw the ongoing discussion. Two years+ in Neoxian server,Splinterlands will be damn lucky to have Mr Dragon.
I will vote this man for world president & keeper of the Universe world bank any day & time.

untitled.gif

well you defo have our vote! good luck

it's a suitable job for you friend, keep up the enthusiasm and continue to give your best.

You are well deserving of this position, sir, Good luck sir you have our support.

!giphy Fantastic

!PIZZA

What more do we need than all that has been listed above, it would be an honor and a great privilege to have you as the treasurer sir, your reputation everywhere has said it all sir, no doubt you are the best for this position, you have our support sir, Good luck BIG D…

You deserve the role sir, you're perfect for the job.
Having you as the treasurer would be the best decision.

Indeed! They will be lucky to have you as treasurer because you are indeed an accountable person (one of the best I've seen).

Good luck to them and you sir 😎

They should not think twice about this application.

You truly deserve to the one and I am sure you would be selected.

Well detailed, so much experience to be the right one for the work. I see you getting selected, I'm sure they want the best for the job hehe.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(1/10) tipped @neoxian

Wow! I don't think they will have a better candidate, Good luck Mr D, you earned this one.