You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Steem Scalability

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for this detailed explanation of everything, as a non-techy I found I was able to grasp it much better and I'm as determined as ever that Steem has an amazing team behind it focusing on the important aspects which is the scalability of the blockchain. We are already so far ahead of many other blockchains in terms of real world use and promising apps being built on top of it.

Resteemed.

Sort:  

Glad you think so! Thanks!

Great work, Andrew! I'm so excited to see this regular, professional communication. I know how much work goes into creating something like this, and I really, really appreciate it. It's a huge investment of valuable time, but this communication is so important (IMO).

Thanks Luke, we’re getting better at it. Just another scaling challenge ;)

I do not understand technology. So I follow your opinion. My friends in Indonesia say you are a caring Steemian.