You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot bug fixes. New photo contest for Steepshot users.

in #steem6 years ago

It's a real pleasure, day after day, to share a photo related to my erasmus journey! And the experience is getting better and better! I hope this great job will continue folks!

Finally I wanted to thank the Steepshot community for making a social network social again!!

PS : For sure, I would participate in the photo contest! However, I didn’t perfectly understand how are we supposed to proceed? Could you please be kind to clarify? What do you refer to when you say “Image Gallery”? Thank you people :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your reactivity !
When does it start and when does it finish ? Can you send me the exact dates ?

It has been started yesterday and will be finished the next Tuesday

Hello! Thank you for such a pleasant feedback!
I mean that you have to upload several photos in one post, like you can see it here https://alpha.steepshot.io/post/@neopch/steemians-london-picnic-meetup--st-james-2018-05-22-18-26-31