You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem funds are currently being frozen by the top 20 Steem witnesses (reward for info)

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

I made a mistake when trying to withdraw those funds

Curious to know what was the mistake ? I think, @steemchiller is a good guy, he was blocked for the hive tokens ( that's another thing), but I think, he may provide some idea.

Sort:  

Probably it was just a typo, he had set withdraw vesting route to @bittrix instead of @bittrex.

Yes, had a look at that account now and looks like that is the case. On going through details of that account looks like the owner of the account has just abandoned , it will be hard to get to him because I see some other tried earlier with no luck.

Will there be a phone number associated with that account creation, that can be reached out ? Because I know, we usually got a code when creating steem accounts.