You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania Bot v3 - Curation by dMania supporters

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @zombee. I will follow all your rules.
I see this rule posted about 2 hours ago. and I am glad to know this new algorithm that will apply to bot dmania. But in this case there is one thing that I feel is unfair / proper in acting. Many people who make payments to bots to boost post to the tranding, whereas previously there is no this rule. Okay .. now we stick to the new rules, but I regret, you do a downvote to every post you encounter that is indicated to make bot payments only within the span of an hour after you publish this new rule. and we know that most of them do it long before this post rises. But because we can not do much, I will appreciate all your decisions. Thanks