You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALL TO ACTION! EARN UPVOTES TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES

in #steem4 years ago

Last night I stayed up late to do my due diligence. I voted in 30 REAL Steem Witness's and felt pretty darn good about it even with only 3 hours of sleep today! :D

Here's my proof of vote:
PROOF OF WITNESS.jpg

And here's my latest post about who I voted for:
https://steempeak.com/steem/@wil.metcalfe/attention-real-steem-community-open-letter-to-justinsunsteemit-and-steemitblog

Now that I have my Steem Witness's figured out... I'm going to vote with all my other Steem Accounts.

Thank you for being a solid part of our community and thank you for this post Dan. I am confident that we will take back the Steem Blockchain and we will transcend this low point... together!

Here's to a stronger, smarter, better Blockchain!