SteemCampUK is Go!

in #steemcampuk6 years ago

IMAG0294.jpg

We are alive!

The first SteemCampUK is happening right now at Impact Hub Birmingham. We're here till 5.30pm, so do come along if you're in Birmingham and want to talk Steem.

We've got sessions around getting started on Steemi, curation projects, mining crypto, paid votes, @teamhumble's past, present and future projects and short term exchange strategies.

I'm sorry to hear from a few people who aren't able to come after all but the right people are in the room and who knows who else might walk in, in the next half hour!

Definitely the first of many to come.

Sort:  

Had such a lovely day, thank you for organising it @lloyddavis! I need to get my thoughts down before i go to bed, but I have a Bulldog charity event tomorrow that I am helping out with so probably won't be able to write the post until tomorrow night/monday, but wanted to say thanks for hosting a great day! :D

it was great to finally meet you!

It was great to meet you guys too! :D we are not bots after all behind the usernames lol

Heard about @steemcampuk from @steevc and was waiting to hear more about the work you guys were doing. Thanks!

Hope you're all having a fun time!

I'm sure it's way more relaxing than the day I am having. I'm being run ragged by the grandkids! 😁

i had a really cool day man, will write about it soon! :)

I hope you didn't splash the WHOLE budget on that sign! haha
wiiiiiish I couldve been there x