You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How easy it is to develop STEEM blockchain apps - with video tutorial!

in #steemdev7 years ago

Great article, I would love to learn more of this type of dev for Steem and blockchain in general. What resources do you recommend?

Sort:  

The ongoing and evolving developer portal is a good place to reference available functions, https://steemit.github.io/steemit-docs/

Also, if you search the #steemdev tag here on steemit you can find quite a few good examples that other steemians have already posted.

@justinw
Thank you for sharing your knowledge. I will follow you for your promise to provide more easy to follow tutorials.

Follow me @Yehey
Cheers for now.

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote! i follow you,,,

Thanks so much for this. But what do you say to a lib arts degree who is still leery about diving into this arena?

I totally agree with you, @luisneira! I am looking into this right now myself and I think posts like this help the community to evolve much faster. Steemit FTW!

Thanks for the great read, @justinw!