Design Contest! Submit Designs for Official Steemit Gear

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steemians!

Want to commemorate your love of Steemit? We are formally announcing our quarterly t-shirt design contest.

Make Your Mark

Make your mark on limited edition Steemit Gear and submit your design ideas. The winner will have their design memorialized on a limited edition t-shirt available on The Steemit Shop.

The winner will be announced in early May.

Submissions

Please submit your design ideas to [email protected] by April 20th.

Good luck!

Team Steemit

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

So basically the winner win a sample of his design on a t-shirt.

High stakes!

BTW, We need more Steem and less Steemit. Most people are super confused already. I guess most people think steem is Steemit's currency.

Luckily my design can accommodate both - just gotta change green to blue.

Steem should be the main focus - not Steemit.

Yea... So true. So many people confuse and mix-up the two together. I didnt even know the difference too until we were told at the last meet-up I attended at Ibadan, Nigeria.

SHIRT.png

not to suck up or something but it's pretty hard not taking you for a robot if you could come up with such cool in such short time

good job!

Okay.
Calling Mom

Haha @yesaye

and a girl just mentioned yesi for the first time since March

now he be calling the Pope

this cunt's a stalker guys, PSA fuckers!!

P

S

Ayyyyy

wait which other girl did? umm you know, not cause im desperate and am a lonely fucker...u know...

I bet they are LOL

Suspense so strong, M. Night Shyamalam's jealous.

Great design

A circle sure is a great design.

i would totally buy that one !

Getting customers for @steemitblog already!

I see what you did there.

Just you wait, tomorrow they'll be here.

Agreed. Clever.

Did someone say STEEM SHIRTS??? oh wait, you said STEEMIT.... maybe i should get working....

See my page about the shirt, and this linked which kicked it off
STEEM SHIRTS!

oooo I like

here my entry, I also made an entry informing the contest linking this publication
https://steemit.com/steemit/@aerossone/design-contest-submit-designs-for-official-steemit-gear-my-entry

@aerossone.jpg

Am I doing this right ?

Thank you for a smile! I would wear that!

Steemit: Live Free

83B61974-3B5A-447C-AB47-865F5768EC41.jpeg

Steemit: Create

6128E6B2-54DD-4F3C-B4F7-AFB71747B961.jpeg

Lol

Even @jerrybanfield laughs at this one. I say it's a winner.

:D

I just noticed you're an introvert. No wonder I'm laughing uncontrollably at your submissions here.

Great initiative. All the steemians worked hard and all the desighn are so beautiful and nice.

shirtsteem.jpg

Ohhhhhh hahaha

HERE IS ANOTHER SUBMISSION FROM ME FOR THE T-SHIRT DESIGN

tshirt222.jpg
tshirtbbb.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@isaacfem/design-contest-for-steemit-tshirt-pt-2

Here is my entry for the design contest. Tell me what you think about it

PicsArt_04-07-10.45.26.jpg

Follow this link to see the other design

BTW I just wanted to let you know that I linked and mentioned this article with proper accreditation in my most recent post! Hopefully it helps spread the word about your contest! Have a good Sunday!

Our Design

t-shirt steem.png

definitely this guy should be the winner

Thankss bro.
Winning.

Welcome bro keep it up

thanks bro, let's make money.

Hello this is my ticket
A flannel for ladies and a sweatshirt

Hello @steemitblog I sent these designs to your email, But I wanted to send them here too, all designs by me @az88822 .. thank youIMG_20180418_043802.jpg IMG_20180418_043920.jpg

The last time I sent an email to your team I never got any reply from your side. I offered my help in translating generic data from Steemit into German. You had published an announcement such as this one here asking people for their assistance. That was in November 2017:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/multi-language-support-for-steemit-com-is-here

In December I asked one person of the Steemit Inc team via chat if he knew what happened with my email. He told me he’d forward the inquiry to the corresponding team member. I never heard anything from anybody since then.

Why should people email you if they never get any reply?

Maybe you should improve your communication with the community in general instead of doing some fancy t-shirt contests...

Cheers! Marly

that's great one i will submit my design in 2 or three days :)

Good to go ever ready

Am not going to miss this for anything. Bookmarked!

Great initiative, we love all the designs that other people have published, they are excellent.

some of my ideas
polish.jpg
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg

JEHOVAH JIREH, MEANING: The Lord will provide. Application: Just as God tasted a ram as a substitute for Isaac, He proved to be his son Jesus as the ultimate sacrifice. God will supply all my needs.

camiseta.png

@steemitblog @ned You need to Fix the Sign up Process.... I have had friends spend days trying to get their passwords to work.

I have one question. How, I mean seriously, HOW did you guys miss this post- https://steemit.com/steemit/@hardfork-series/huge-news-hardfork-entertainment-featured-in-forbes

I fully expected to see Ned or at least someone from the team commenting on that. It barely made trending. What is going on? Nothing has worried me more about the state of this platform then finding an article in Forbes magazine about a project begun on steemit by some of its finest members--with less than forty comments, many of which were spammy.

Hi @steemitblog
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

MY DESAIN


DESAIN BAJU STEEMIT.png


FOLLOW | UPVOTE | REPLY | @saifannur-mzy

Showing my love for steemit. I bring designs to facilitate steemit gear. Here are some of my designs;

DESIGN 1
WHITE

20180407_185625.png

BLACK
20180407_185951.png

DESIGN 2
WHITE

20180407_162417.png

BLACK
20180407_162337.png

Here is the link to my post
https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@kilatunzii/steemit-gear-t-shirt-design-contest

There are 2 pages
Pages