Steem Monster Legendary for SALE!

in #steemmonster6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, today I signed up for the steem monster pre-sale and bought a couple booster packs. I got way to lucky and got a legendary for the first try. Since I rather open more packs I want to sell this card to fund my future packs.

The card for sale: Spirit of the forest.
Price: 15 SBD

FireShot Capture 22 - Welcome to Steem Monsters! - https___steemmonsters.com_#.png

Add me on discord: CriticalBarny#6264 or join the Steem Monster discord group here: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY.

If you don't trust me thats fine than we'll ask one of the merchants on the discord channel to do the transaction through them so its completely scam free.

Sort:  

Wow congrats on legendary on the first pack. I think I’m about 15 packs in and no legendary yet.

Yea I got way too lucky, and honestly at this point I rather spend more SBD on opening more packs than having a legendary, cuz we can't use them yet for anything so I rather secure more Epics for better decks. :D

Yea I got way too lucky, and honestly at this point I rather spend more SBD on opening more packs than having a legendary, cuz we can't use them yet for anything so I rather secure more Epics for better decks. :D

whoa pricy! haha :)

yep all legendaries are :D