STEEM MONSTERS MAXED OUT MY FIRST 2 CARDS (EPIC&RARE) AND GOT 2 COMMONS TO LEVEL 9 ALL FOR JUST 12 STEEM!! BOUGHT 150 CARDS! WOW!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


MAXED OUT MY FIRST 2 CARDS (EPIC&RARE) AND GOT 2 COMMONS TO LEVEL 9 ALL FOR JUST 12 STEEM!! BOUGHT 150 CARDS! WOW! WHAT A BARGAIN!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats!!!!! Oh now I am sad as I was asleep, looool!!!! ughhh Congrats!!!!!

Hey @ty2nicerva, nice to see what you're up to with your #SteemMonsters collection today!

🙚 𝑰 𝒋𝒖𝒔𝒕 𝒃𝒐𝒖𝒈𝒉𝒕 40 𝑷𝒊𝒕 𝑶𝒓𝒈𝒆𝒔 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒑𝒓𝒊𝒄𝒆 𝒐𝒇 𝒕𝒘𝒐 𝒑𝒂𝒄𝒌𝒔. 🙘
🙚 𝑰 𝒋𝒖𝒔𝒕 𝒑𝒂𝒊𝒅 4ˢᵗᵐ 𝒇𝒐𝒓 60 𝒄𝒂𝒓𝒅𝒔. 🙘
🙚 𝑰 𝒃𝒐𝒖𝒈𝒉𝒕 150 𝒄𝒂𝒓𝒅𝒔 𝒇𝒐𝒓 12ˢᵗᵐ. 🙘

That's very true. But then again, if you buy the booster packs instead, there is a slim (and getting slimmer) chance of finding a single card worth $100, or even $1,000 or more in them. I think you're right: if you're after specific cards, then buying them individually on the Monster Market is the best way to go. For now though, I'm just after increasing my collection of #SteemMonsters in general, so buying booster packs is best for me at present.

I think you could benefit from a "buy the 30 cheapest of this card"  feature in the #PeakMonsters Market. That would certainly make your purchasing easier. I might just suggest that on their Discord.

He bought 9 packs earlier, lol! He is always buying packs but when you need to max a individual card that is not the way to go. :-)