Delegate to Steem.Ninja to Mine Steem Accounts! [Get On My Autovote If You Delegate!!]

in #steemninja5 years ago (edited)

Steem Ninja Logo


Steem Ninja has just released a cool new feature that allows you to mine INVITE tokens, by delegating your Steem Power to @steem.ninja.

INVITE Tokens can be used to instantly create new Steem accounts through Invite.Steem.Ninja, either for yourself or for someone else. The amount of INVITE Tokens you receive, depends on how much you delegate. There are 300 INVITE tokens being distributed per week and those are divided among all delegators. The more you delegate, the more INVITE tokens you will receive!

That's not all though, since INVITE tokens will be traded on the Steem-Engine DEX, you will also have the option to trade them for cold hard Steem. All in all Steem.Ninja offers you an excellent alternative method for onboarding new users onto the Steem blockchain, while also treating onboarding as a potentially lucrative investment!


Start Mining Steem Accounts by Delegating to Steem Ninja!


Important Info

Delegate & Get Daily Auto-Votes

To further entice you to delegate to Steem Ninja, I will be adding people onto my SteemAuto to receive a 50% daily upvote for at least 1 month! This applies for people who choose to delegate at least 500SP to Steem Ninja.

Just post proof in the comment section below and I will add you as soon as possible. My vote values may vary, but rest assured, I do not let my VP drop below 75%. I might even get an additional delegation soon and your voting percentage will remain the same!

steem ninja delegation
VP & Vote values, courtesy of SteemWorld

This offer is limited to a maximum of 5 people, first come first serve! The person with the biggest delegation will get 100% autovotes for a minimum of 1 month. I will upvote one post per day automatically.

This offer is only available for new delegations

PAL Delegations To Be Added

In the future, you will also be able to delegate PAL for mining INVITE tokens. This would make it one of the first delegation services to include PAL, which further enhances the entire PAL ecosystem.

I'm personally looking forward to this, since PAL is one of the most interesting recent projects on the Steem blockchain. I'm very happy to see that Steem Ninja will integrate PAL delegations into their Steem account mining operation.


Conclusion

Steem Ninja has created a truly unique way to onboard people onto the Steem blockchain. Now you can easily save up invites, just by delegating your idle Steem Power to @steem.ninja.

If you're part of a business of an IRL community, you can start giving people free Steem accounts, instead of referring them to the slow native Steem signup process or one of the many paid services.


Start Mining Steem Accounts Today by Delegating to Steem Ninja!


Sort:  

I've just delegated 500 SP to steem.ninja @daan

Screenshot (496).png

Great opportunity to mine some accounts and try to convince some of my friends to get on steem, by gifting them an account. Cheers for sweetening the deal with an autovote to help boost my content a little. Appreciate it :)

Thanks man, added you to my SteemAuto at 50% ;)

If a fellow countryman asks something it is hard to refuse!
I know that it is for a good cause and I will be leaving for a holiday from Friday on, so this sounds like a good case to delegate to!
On you rrequest I have delegated 500 Steem to @steem.ninja

Here is the proof of the pudding:
image.png

Of course you can always check it via steemworld :)

Cheers,
Peter

Aah nice! Didn't expect someone to get in so fast :P

Here's my proof as well:

Thank you for taking me up on my offer!

It is for a good cause and I do trust you! So why not!
If steem profits from it we all will profit from it!
Cheers!

Hehe, it is a great thing. I delegate last night!

Ahh yeah, normally the offer is only for new delegators (I should add that), but I wanted to add you to my Steemauto anyway.

Hehe, cheers! I wasn't angling, I was just excited. I do like all the new things coming out steemwise!!

I knew you weren't, you just reminded me that I should have added that to my post. For the record, I wasn't pandering :P

Lols, that made me giggle!

Yeah, you know all too well how it is on Steem :D

Ha, you mean the MMORPG that we play, oh yes!!!

@starkerz sent me a DM about this earlier, I will delegate some soon.

Great! Too bad I can't offer you anything else, you're already on my SteemAuto at 70% or something :P

Hehe.. no need, it looks like a good one. Switching my delegations around a bit anyway, as I'm looking to post less.

Nice of you to talk about. I'll not be able to delegate that amount of SP just yet but In the coming weeks, I'll be delegating to this project.

Ive done my 500sp delegation last night ;)

The new idea of the steem ninja is awesome. As it will give people edge to mine invite like you have said. Also the introduction of the pal delegation will be awesome no doubt

They are keep doing great work

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @daan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.415 which ranks you at #2175 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 82 places in the last three days (old rank 2257).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 188 contributions, your post is ranked at #14.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Could this help me create a second account on Steemit?

Sorry I didn't read this sooner. I got a message about this a week or so ago. It sounds really interesting. I already have a lot of delegations out, but I might have to give some to this one as well.