Sort:  

Upvoted & Resteemed, of course.

Can't go too wrong with a Britannia.

Unless she's shitting a brick.

I do love the sound a stack of silver Britannias make.... That's not a bad haul. 35oz is more than I collected in my first year of stacking. I know you said you wanted to finish of a tube, but was that a random mix or did you buy 2016 specifically to finish that years tube?

no to finish​ that years monster box

I could not imagine ordering 35 ounces at once! Haha!

I was reading @welshstackers comment and it got me to thinking. I know a tube usually holds 25 ounces, but how much does a monster box hold?


Nice unboxing. I love any government bullion coin. Since I am in the US, I stack American Silver Eagles. But I do have a couple rolls random dates Britannia. And it was Shadow stack that got me enthused with those. Very inspiring video!

Those are nice! I was going to ask why the 2016s, but I see in the comments that Welsh already asked that. You completed the monster box? Wow! That's incredible. I knew you collected a lot, but getting a whole monster box is a huge achievement! Congrats!

I like Britannias. Many Britannias... Upvoted and resteemed.

That's how to get big stacks nice one Regal! 👊

Upvoted and Re🔀Steemed🌫