La danseuse

in #streetart16 days ago

2022lesmursontdesoreillessmh (5).JPG

Salut à tous, une fresque sympathique de danseuse en bellerines.

2022lesmursontdesoreillessmh (3).JPG

Ce n'est pas une grande création mais elle est très bien dessinée.

2022lesmursontdesoreillessmh (2).JPG

Bonne journée à vous.

Toutes les photos présentées sont prises par mes soins.

Sort:  

!PIZZA
!LOL
!ALIVE

@curart38! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cryptoyzzy. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptoyzzy

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cryptoyzzy(4/5) tipped @curart38

!LOL

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOL

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nialalolleur

(6/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.