Sublime and Beautiful Sunday. Walking by the boats.

in #sublimesundaylast year (edited)

Hello friends,

This Sunday had the pleasure of taking a walk along the boats at our local marina. It was a beautiful day, and the sun was shining down on the water as I set out on my walk.

Осы жексенбіде мен жергілікті шығанақ айдынында қайықтармен серуендегенді ұнаттым. Әдемі күн болды, серуенге шыққанда күн суға түсіп тұрды.

As I strolled along the rows of boats, I couldn't help but feel a sense of awe at the variety of vessels I encountered. There were sleek yachts, sturdy fishing boats, and even a few vintage sailboats that caught my eye. Each one had its own character and history, and I found myself drawn to learn more about them as I walked.

Қатар-қатар қайықтарды бойлай келе жатып, мен кезіккен сан алуан кемелерге таң қалдым. Керемет яхталар, мықты балық аулау қайықтары және тіпті бірнеше көне желкенді қайықтар менің назарымды аударды. Олардың әрқайсысының өзіндік сипаты мен тарихы болды, мен олар туралы көбірек білуге ​​тырыстым.

As I walked, I was also treated to some beautiful views of the water and the surrounding scenery. The marina was nestled in a picturesque harbor, and I could see the nearby town and its landmarks in the distance. It was the perfect setting for a leisurely walk, and I found myself feeling relaxed and rejuvenated as I took in the sights and sounds around
me.

Мен серуендегенімде судың және айналадағы табиғаттың керемет көрінісін тамашаладым. Пирс көркем айлақта орналасқан, мен алыстан жақын маңдағы қала мен оның көрікті жерлерін көре алатынмын. Бұл жай серуендеу үшін тамаша орын болды, мен айналамдағы көрікті жерлер мен дыбыстардан ләззат алған кезде өзімді босаңсытып, жасарғандай сезіндім.
маған.

In addition to the beauty of the scenery and the boats, I also appreciated the chance to get some exercise and fresh air. The gentle motion of walking along the water was soothing and meditative, and the sea air was invigorating. And as I walked, I encountered plenty of other people enjoying the same activity, which made for a sociable and enjoyable walk.

Табиғат пен қайықтар сұлулығынан бөлек, мен біраз жаттығу жасап, таза ауа жұту мүмкіндігін де бағаладым. Су бетінде серуендеудегі жұмсақ қозғалыс тыныштандыратын және медитацияға толы болды, ал теңіз ауасы қуаттандырды. Ал мен серуендеп жүргенде мен көптеген басқа адамдарды кездестірдім, бұл серуенді қоғамдық және жағымды етті.

Overall, it was a truly delightful afternoon, and I can't wait to go for another walk along the boats in the future. There's just something so special about being surrounded by the sights and sounds of watercraft, and it's an experience I would highly recommend to others.

Тұтастай алғанда, бұл таңғажайып күн болды және мен болашақта қайықпен жүзуді күте алмаймын. Су кемелерінің көрікті жерлері мен дыбыстарымен қоршалғанда ерекше нәрсе бар және бұл мен басқаларға өте ұсынатын тәжірибе.

I hope you enjoyed the photos.

All the photos in my posts are taken by me, copyright (c) @artmom.

DeviceIPhone 12 Pro
ThemeSublime and Beautiful Sunday
ObjectWalking by the boats
Captured by@artmom

Thank you for visiting!

Sort:  

those are some beautiful boats over there. I would also love to come and see the harbor one time and see that kinds of boats.

!hiqvotes

@ekavieka, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @artmom gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Quite a number of nice boats there.

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services but I may have to increase the 0.8% fee to 2.0% if I continue to be unfunded.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #244 or consider unvoting the HBD stabilizer explained below.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I will also redraft this proposal with more details (coming soon). I'm also looking for other funding sources.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

  1. The bar to be funded is set by the HBD Stabilizer, the more votes that has, the more votes @v4vapp needs to be funded. If you want to reconsider supporting that proposal and unvote it, that would also help me (and others so you have to weigh this choice.)

Hello @artmom your photographs of the boats on the water and the sky are beautiful!

Thank you.

Barb

#thriveonhive

Posted via Veews