My November 2021 Performance In Telos Foundation - Promoted To Marketing Manager | Telos Foundation

in #telos3 years ago (edited)

Great things are meant to be given for those who patiently wait...

It was such a big surprise for me when I have only asked for a detailed job description to stick to my goals but I was offered this position and a compensation package beyond my comprehension. Nevertheless, I am so thankful. I am actually teary-eyed at this moment upon writing this blog because I never imagined this will happen and this opportunity will be given to me. I just did what I have to do without being told by my superiors. Let this be a constant reminder to everyone and be an inspirational story as well from yours truly.

Fycee graphic 6 Nov.jpg

Upon the acceptance of a Marketing Manager Role, another emerging department was handed over for me to handle while we will be looking forward to create another team that will be handling it soon.

I was also assigned to handle Community Relations Department under the leadership of Thomas. But I will still be directly reporting to Lliam - the CMO.

Whatever this / these positions would take me, I just "bring it on"! Whatever you do, do it passionately and love the organization you are working for.

I wanted to share my personal metrics system for myself.

Facebook:
By far, I am still the most active admin in the Official Telos Facebook Group.

I have a total of 167 posts for the last 90 days but I have 16 days without any posts. It only mean I only have 5 days per month for three months that I don't have any post at all.

image.png

Shared 177 comments

image.png

373 Reactions
image.png

Group badges

image.png

Let's check how many members to we have now:

image.png
We currently have 2,392 members to be exact.

From last month's 2,279. An increase of more than 200 members.

Let's see how many people are actually seeing our posts both inside and outside the group.

image.png
From last month's 1,300 people who viewed the group posts.

image.png

Let's actually check again this surprising figure of 10,000 because I, myself, cannot believe this too.

image.png

I have read it right! we had an increase of 10,100 people to see our posts from last month's 1,300.
But I will need to clarify this one yet since I was not really able to see now the previous stats like what it used to give me last month. But nevertheless, this 10,100 numbers is really mind-blowing.
I will make a follow up on this on the comment section.

Let's look at Twitter!

image.png

From last month's

image.png

Clearly leading a powerful team definitely lead me to these crashing numbers as an individual.

But still thankful!

However,
Looking at my top post which garnered the top impressions for this month, this video was able to get almost 700 views.

image.png

From last month's most number of views that I had which was only 567 views.

image.png

Summary of my Twitter activities for the month of November:

image.png

At this point of time, we are focusing much on our Reddit accounts because we are also establishing an engaging community there. Join the fun interacting with the Telos Eagles by following me first:
https://www.reddit.com/user/fycee

image.png

On publish0x:

3 blog posts created this November 2021 with corresponding number of views.

image.png
You can all check these posts here: https://publish0x.com/@fycee
Just close the ads.

By far, this is the best message I've ever had.

From our beloved COO.

image.png
Thank you so much sir for believing in me and I will do my best for this initiative that we have on Reddit to become successful. Thomas is also doing a great job.

I would like to thank my current superior Lliam for the support he has given me when I asked him about my job description. He gave me a great future.

I would also love to thank my former boss who is actually the Big-boss of the TF - Justin for not hesitating for me to be promoted.

Thank you so much to Douglas too, our Senior White-Paper Architect, Core Dev, and a lot more, for encouraging me to run in the Telos Foundation Board of Directors. Win or Lose, I will still be a great asset to the Foundation.

I love being with Telos!
My APPICS family, can't wait for you to start here!

I would like you to meet my team. The Telos Eagles.

Here they are and will introduce each one of them on my next blog.

Telos Eagles Chartldpi.jpg

This is your one and only super caring and energetic @Fycee, looking forward to see you again and post my December Monthly Performance.

Telos and Hive to the moon!

Sort:  

Congratulations Madam @fycee...

Thanks Mel. APPICS mainnet is also finally starting. You check Sandro's tweet?

Wow, congratulations. Good performances do not go unnoticed!

Thank you po mam Yolly. Welcome po pala dito sa Hive ulit. 🙏❤️

Congrats on your new role as Marketing Manager and also handling Community Relations for Telos Foundation! :)

Hello there! Thank you 😊 I will definitely take care of the good Telos-Hive relationship.

Congratulations @fycee! Well deserved! Thank you for inspiring others.

Thanks dear! I will continue to do the best that I can to keep on inspiring others and also do my job the right way. Always exceeding expectations too. Grateful too that you and our team are just there to back me up.

Telos and hive to the moon and back!

This is my wish too!

Wow that’s superb! We are indeed so blessed to have you 💜💜💜

Hello there! Thanks dear. This is something for you to look forward to. We will never know what the future holds for us to just grab and take. You are still young. There are still so much ahead of you. Always start it with a blast.

Excellent post on the update of things. Thanks... We will all prevail in a good way with the support of a wonderful team and community.

Oh sure! We definitely will!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.