Let The TerraCore Adventure Begin! 🚀🪐

in #terracore9 months ago

IMG_2824.webp

I am late to the @terracore party, but last night I decided to jump in. I've been hearing pretty good things about this game, and, so far, it's pretty dope.

It cost me 36.365 Hive to join as a "citizen," and I also invested an additional 52 Hive to equip myself for this adventure!

IMG_2823.jpeg

Let the adventure begin!

  • I'm still trying to figure out the gameplay, so if anybody has any tips or tricks, please let me know in the comments…

If you would like to try your hand at this game, please sign up here!

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

I am playing the game only as a citizen, and see how far I am going to reach. I made some progress so far.

image.png

Focus on the defense and don't try to upgrade your engineering too fast.