You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeke Thoughts - The Good, the Inspiration and the Mozzarella Sticks

Good to hear from you, brother @zekepickleman. I understand having to be away. For business, personal reasons, or just because. In my world, I'm recovering from a recent Multiple Sclerosis flare-up... almost three months ago, I lost my ability to walk, drive... facing the possibility of using a wheelchair was not what I had in mind. A fact I must face... but right now??

Anyway... through prayer, family, friends, and God's medicine, I have slowly regained some mobility. Not running a triathlon any time soon... but maybe some day!
...ok I was just kidding 🤣😂

I've recently been fortunate to have both a new #thoughtfuldailypost Community, as well as my own Badge! (Pause for effect...). I do believe you should have received your badge (I thought I sent it?) and certainly good to see you joining in on the fun!

!LUV @tipu curate !giphy Mozzarella Sticks

Sort:  
LUV

Connect

Trade


@zekepickleman, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (1/10)