You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying cruelty-free

in #thoughts2 years ago

I don't back date today's culture to apply it to what is good literature

I think this is why people keep shrilly and unironically demanding that history be rewritten/revised/erased and then probably wonder why no one knows or understands anything.

I'll happily down a spoonful of condensed milk to make the medicine go down (and in fact have done so to help take a weird type of medication where there were these little granules in a pill capsule, at the time I found the pill capsule really difficult to swallow but breaking apart the pill capsule which just conveniently split in half and pouring the contents onto a spoonful of condensed milk definitely made it go down XD) but not a spoonful of sugar, ew x_x

Sort:  

The conversation across pretty much all topics of "importance" is so messy and conflicted now, it makes very little sese - so everyone is a bit confused...

Condensed milk! I have never seen that here and I have looked - though I am not sure what it would be called in Finnish :)

Is evaporated milk the same thing? Could it be that maybe?

I haven't seen any canned milk at all. Weird!