👩‍🎤Three Tune Tuesday with Ashlee!!! 3-19-24 🎙️

It’s time for Three Tune Tuesday with Ashlee!!!

This week I’m gonna focus on music by Lady Gaga. I think Gaga is a really talented musician with and interesting and beautiful voice. Even though she is much more mainstream than she used to be, I still appreciate her creativity and artistic voice.

Lady Gaga - Paparazzi 👇

Paparazzi is my favorite song from Gaga’s first album, The Fame. It’s catchy and pop-y despite its darker message about a stalker and obsession. The music video is fantastic and features Alexander Skarsgard.

Lady Gaga - Judas 👇

Judas is from the album Bad Romance and is about loving someone in spite of their betrayal. This music video stars Norman Reedus.

Lady Gaga - A-Yo 👇

I love this song. It has a fun beat and catchy lyrics. I can and I have listened to it on repeat several times. It’s from her album Joanne.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashleesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!


@ashleesart, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!