You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of the road - we're closing down 🥹

in #travel • 18 days ago

As a user from the first second of Pinmapple, I like to keep #Pinmapple alive.

What are the monthly costs?
Who knows the code?
Is there a repo?

Damn, let us talk!!

Sort:  

I'm in too. Not being a developer, I guess I can still be of help. The show must go on.

Nikdy nic nikdo nemá míti za definitivní...

Nebylo to někam jinam? Nějak to nezapadá do kontextu.

Nic důležitého.

We must keep this alive.

Same here, I would love to contribute.
Let's make a team and see if there is anything that can be done.

It seems it will stay alive - we did first talks and we are working to get all into new hands to keep the pins and all other

This is good news! I hope it will stay afloat!