Arrived at Paraguay

in #travel17 days ago

Hey there, long time since i last came here! A lot has passed and today i can tell you that i am in Ciudad del Este, Paraguay. It has been a very interesting journey, though I'm sorry to say that i have no pictures because my phone broke on the day of my departure and i have just recovered it.

There is a lot to share story-wise but i have been most of the afternoon aswering messages and telling people I'm ok, so i won't spend much more time online. It has been very refreshing to be away from the phone and i plan to keep my screen time as limited as possible.

Right now I'm using wifi from the public library, so that's as much as i can show you for today, but there will be lots more of pictures and colors now that i have my phone working again.

Apparently some video was posted again on my account by 3speak, sorry for that, hope my account wasn't hacked or anything.

Anyway, have a great day and write again to you soon.