You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome Sculptures and Magnificent Buddha statues at Wat Don Thong, in Chonburi province, Thailand

in #travel β€’ 2 months ago

Hey.... interesting, so you call it "Naga" as well?
So we have another mutual thing here πŸ˜‰, in indonesian as well as javanese (my folk's language), it's also called "Naga" 😍.
By the way, how have you been @tangmo ?

Sort: Β 
Β 2 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Many thanks for stopping by! I'm fine.... How about you and your warm family? You know, last night, I dreamt about you all, I saw all of you live in Thailand and not in the Philippines. Oh! I wish my dream would come true one day.... πŸ₯°

I'm glad to know that your javanese language is also called "Naga". That's great! We have a close and similar culture indeed. 😘