Family outing to Manora Beach (Karachi)

in #travel7 months ago

Hi there lovely people of Hive world,
Hope you all are fine and having a nice day

It was last month family outing's clips and images, when my elder brother and sister in law visited us and my brother arrange all those fun outings.

My brother booked three cars 😍 hehe, so my father, my heroin, prince, princess and me set in one car

my father

selfie time

We reached to point early and wait few minutes and than my brothers talked to someone and booked a fine hut to stay for 3+ hours.
That hut was clean and have shades with chairs and grass carpet, etc.

We spent nice time there, enjoying beautiful views. My princess didn't enjoy first but when my sister in law give her time she started enjoying it 😉😉

I captured some memorable clicks and I also record few clips 🌊🌊

https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/QmUpXLicDhYmvYK4vq6Fa7Ck6TRMkBhaoz3zui85pe912M

https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/QmUTFxXP1TR2a5sxYVDU7kjq3swVjfaenvTqskqaoxp2UN

I also give.some time to kids, playing hockey with them

https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/QmaLY4TBcWq2KRoecwzXj86NTPbN9X5oWaJZzPieCUdgNx

We all enjoyed every moment there, ate fish etc. there but we did our lunch at other restaurant, far from this spot 😂.

All thanks to @shahzad-ansari (bhaijan), @nazneen-ansari (bhabi G) and @rosecane (Fawad)

Sort:  

I was impressed by the styling of your mom 🤠 evil eyes off. Well, I saw the smile of your princess just telling Papa selfie time ✨(apart from making his art pictures )😁 I miss the summer breeze of Karachi because the winter breeze right here in Punjab almost freezes aaa chuu 🤧

`


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.


`

@ayesha-malik I was reading to curate it too xD

Seems like I am late hehe.

Haha better luck next time 😁 kidding seems like we both have eyes on him🤣

First, a warm welcome to my blog.
Thanks for your visit and valuable comment

Yes, Ammi don't like to complain about anything 😌 and enjoy the moments with her childrens and grand childrens 😍

Hehe Princess Faiza is too much moodie 😅

Ohh take care of yourself and we are having same hot days till now 😕

Hehe, when I want to take care I can see pending home chores 😂 I am the person who can't tolerate mess. Thanks for the concern ✨

Always welcome!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bhattg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks Mr. BhattG 😎😎

It was really fun

yes, we all enjoyed it

It was am emoriable day, and we and the kids enjoyed alot ❤️

Yes Bhabi G we all had fun time, three separate vehicles 🤣 (full shushkey) and I also enjoyed the lunch

wonderful day out with whole family together, the most enjoyable thing is the time we spent together and most of us are very fond of sea views so all of us were very happy, I have pictures of my cellphone too and I took some from Bhaijaan so will be making a post on it soon hehehe

That will be nice. I know, you will share this outing in detail with interesting images and texts...