country house

in #ua4 years ago

We were recently at the cottage with my grandfather and mother, in short, we first packed up and went to the cottage. We arrived a little rest and began to make kebabs they were very tasty. Then we went to bed and the next day we got up and went to the river. It was very sunny, but in spite of everything the water was very cold, I went only knee-deep and then started to sunbathe, but I got a little sunburn, then we went back to the house and started to get ready to go to Kiev.
sxd9ye.jpg
Ми нещодавно були на дачі з дідом та мамою, словом, ми спочатку спакувались та поїхали на дачу. Ми приїхали трохи відпочити і почали робити шашлики, вони були дуже смачними. Потім ми лягли спати, а на наступний день ми встали і пішли до річки. Було дуже сонячно, але, незважаючи ні на що, вода була дуже холодною, я пійшла лише до коліна, а потім почала засмагати, але я трохи загоріла, потім ми повернулися до будинку і почали готуватися їхати Київ.