DivineKids #Ulog N○.1 : Crazy Convos with Little Monster

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-02-06.31.04.png

Hello, it's me! Little Monster. Today we are going to share my crazy conversations with my mommy:

Wheels on the Bus

I have been driving everyone crazy recently with my tantrums and unbelievable hyperactive stunts. At home, I run, jump and scream. I always want to watch "The Wheels on the Bus" on You Tube.

I want to watch on daddy's computer or mommy's cellphone.

Today:

Mommy is reading steemit blogs on her cellphone.

LM: Mommy, are you watching Wheels on The Bus?

M: Nope. I'm reading. See?
(Showing the steemit blog.)

LM: No. Read book only.

😆😆😆


Waze

Mommy was driving with Waze map on.

Waze: Turn left.

LM: No! RIGHT

😨😨


Go to Sleep.

Early morning. Mommy is checking her phone again.. yes, you guessed it right. She's checking steemit again.

LM: Go to sleep, mommy! Go to sleep!

Sleepily snatches the phone from mommy then tosses it away.

😭📱😖


That's all for now. More to come soon! 😆

❤, Little Monster 👶

DQmTyvLTAb9EyvuFtp7rQ3Uz1UD1CorNWHHobWWPF7VhaXQ.gif

Written by @arrliinn for the divinekids.

Sort:  

I can relate to the tossing of phone. Mine was tossed many times parang toy lang pagkahagis. 😂

Oh no tita @iluyyy... hinuhulog pa nya yan sa gilid ng bed. Ung tipong kelangan sungkitin para makuha. Haha

Ang kulit ni bunso🤣🤣🤣🤣