📻 Did you know... that I publish a weekly blog posts

in #updates25 days ago

Did you know... that I publish a weekly blog post to Patreon or sometimes my website? I talk of what I managed to do creatively with screen captures, development for Bforartists and more. I like to talk of the gritty details of what I do and will stick to pushing every week!

Here is a quick sample of what I publish to Patreon and Ko-fi: https://www.trinumedia.com/post/update-week-20

In my posts you will now see post types with these emojis - since I am over organized sometimes. It will show what kind of thing I'm publishing.

💻 Software Development
🎧 DJ-Unknown Transmedia
✏️ Drawing
📚 Geometry Nodes
📻 Updates & Development
🧰 Work in Progress
🎨 Finished Artwork

I have also been using Ecency Waves sometimes, but not sure why they don't show up in my profile here too. But it's fun. I like how it can be a replacement for Threads of Xwitter. The Decks on web does have a memory leak though.

But.. I'll be around.

Link to Trinumedia website