Problem solved for now

in #vanlife10 months ago

It is just about 9 am and one issue is fixed, but still need to get rotor for the passenger side.

Well i feel asleep in my front seat just after my last post and woke up around 7:30. I do have another issue though and hope someone can help me solve it. I need 4 tires for my van, but my size is going the way of the dinosaur as all these newer car have bigger wheels. I have called several different places and cant find them anywhere.
225 75/R16 and this size and most other ones are slowly getting harder to come by and i dont have a spare $600-1000 laying around for new ones so im looking for something cheap like $100-$125 for 4 used, but in decent shape. Im in the st pete area so if anyone is in my area and knows where i can find this deal please let me know as the ball joint on driver side also needs to be fixed as well and im trying to get this done little by little with no major complications.

Sort:  

Congratulations @travelingcrafter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1