¡HOLA! ESTOY EN HIVE BLOG/HELLO! I'M ON HIVE BLOG

in #venezuela7 months ago (edited)
Saludos amigos hivers, hoy es un día especial para comenzar en el gran proyecto criptográfico del ecosistema de Hiveblog, y en el proceso socializar y conocer nuevas y excelentes personas. Mi nombre es Doriannis José Marval Blanco, soy venezolana, oriental, de tierra marinera, del Estado Sucre, Cumaná. Soy TSU en Gestión Ambiental en la Universidad Bolivariana de Venezuela (UBV), y TSU en Higiene y Seguridad Laboral Universidad Politécnica Territorial del Oeste de Sucre "Clodosbaldo Russián" (UPTOS).

Greetings hivers friends, today is a special day to start the great crypto project of the Hiveblog ecosystem, and in the process socialize and meet new and excellent people. My name is Doriannis José Marval Blanco, I am Venezuelan, oriental, from a seafaring land, from the State of Sucre, Cumaná. I am a TSU in Environmental Management at the Bolivarian University of Venezuela (UBV), and a TSU in Occupational Hygiene and Safety at the Territorial Polytechnic University of the West of Sucre "Clodosbaldo Russián" (UPTOS).

920c80a3-7db5-4133-8185-627e8a3fc7dc.jpeg

En este momento, vivo en el seno de mi hermosa y amada familia, junto a mi esposo Carlos, y la recién llegada, mi hija arcoiris, Samantha, los cuales atesoro inmensamente. Ahora, soy madre, pienso y siento que este ha sido uno de mis mejores logros. Juntos formamos un hogar sagrado, donde cada día me esfuerzo por mantenerlo, con la ayuda de Dios.

At this moment, I live in the bosom of my beautiful and beloved family, with my husband Carlos, and the newcomer, my rainbow daughter, Samantha, whom I treasure immensely. Now, I am a mother, I think and feel that this has been one of my best achievements. Together we form a sacred home, where every day I strive to maintain it, with the help of God.

IMG_20230617_221458.jpg

Como resultado, de ser una hija de Dios he aprendido el significado de misericordia, de dar gracias, de amor y favor. Valores que voy aplicándolo en el diario vivir, con los miembros de mi hogar y con el prójimo. Trato de aprender de los errores con la ayuda del Espíritu Santo, y de superarme en resiliencia, continuando siempre firme en mi roca inamovible Jesús.

As a result, from being a daughter of God I have learned the meaning of mercy, giving thanks, love and favor. Values ​​that I apply in daily life, with the members of my home and with my neighbors. I try to learn from mistakes with the help of the Holy Spirit, and to overcome my resilience, always remaining firm in my immovable rock Jesus.

 "IMG_20220423_113636.jpg"

Actualmente, soy de la Ciudad de Cumaná, cuna del Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho, una de las primera ciudades del continente; cuyo proceso fundacional inicio en 1515 y desde ese momento jugo un papel importante en los procesos de conquista de todo el oriente venezolano, tal como lo conocemos hoy en día; a esta ciudad, grandes personajes le han dedicado canciones y poemas; tengo 33 años de edad viviendo en está hermosa capital del Estado Sucre, y me considero una mujer muy creativa y multidisciplinaria.

IMG_20220616_193152.jpg

Currently, I am from the City of Cumaná, birthplace of the Grand Marshal of Ayacucho, one of the first cities on the continent; whose founding process began in 1515 and from that moment it played an important role in the processes of conquest of all of eastern Venezuela, as we know it today; Great people have dedicated songs and poems to this city; I am 33 years old living in this beautiful capital of the State of Sucre, and I consider myself a very creative and multidisciplinary woman.

Por ello, te invito a que me acompañes en mí pequeño mundo, donde verás contenidos diversos, pues me encanta hacer muchas cosas relacionadas al arte, la maternidad, la biblia, la cultura sucrence, el maquillaje, la fotografía, la música, la cocina, la educación ambiental, la seguridad y la higiene laboral y comentarios de películas, entre otras cosas.

Therefore, I invite you to join me in my little world, where you will see diverse content, because I love doing many things related to art, motherhood, the Bible, Sucrence culture, makeup, photography, music, cooking , environmental education, occupational safety and hygiene and film comments, among other things.

 "889b4301-4e04-4027-9ee9-a38dbfaf4573.jpg"

A mi manera de ver, aspiro aprender de todas las oportunidades y retos que se me presenten en esta plataforma de Hiveblog, para poder comprender las posibles maneras de como hacer vida social efectiva en este océano de hivers, de peces, delfines y ballenas, y sacar lo mejor de la experiencia. No me puedo despedir, sin mencionar que gracias a mi gran hermano y excelente artista plástico @franciscomarval, es que estoy incursionando en esta piscina de hivers.

In my opinion, I aspire to learn from all the opportunities and challenges that are presented to me on this Hiveblog platform, to be able to understand the possible ways of making an effective social life in this ocean of winters, of fish, dolphins and whales, and make the best of the experience. I can't say goodbye, without mentioning that thanks to my great brother and excellent plastic artist @franciscomarval, I am entering this pool of hivers.

IMG_20221231_203335.jpg

Todas las fotos son de dominio personal/All photos are personal domain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dorimarval! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

Hello, @dorimarval! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! being a wife and mother is very complicated but also very blessed. and everyone learns from past mistakes and you don't need to be sorry for that. like you said, there will be a variety of content from you. You can start from the topic closest to your daily life, for example on Motherhood community. also about family moments on Family & Friends community. Apart from that, you also like cooking and you can check out the Foodies Bee Hive community.

Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Hello, God bless your life, thank you for the recommendations, they will be considered. thanks for your time. Greetings.