Planning to run an engagement project on VYB too

in #vyb2 years ago

POB & VYB.jpg

Damn! I seem to have missed a lot on the VYB front end, being too busy with work in the real world. But yeah I'm glad to see the VYB front end has a lot of activity now, it's going to be something that will be great in the future. The vyb project will not only make itself great, it will also help make proofofbrain even greater in the future. That's why it's written in the whitepaper that the vyb project is a complement to the proofofbrain.

And yeah I was planning to run the engagement project on vyb, because given that the vyb project is a complement to the proofofbrain project that made me want to run the engagement project on vyb. And not only that in VYB project also have good people who never tire to help the growth of vyb/pob project, and also have great investors.

I now have 3170 vyb which I got from the airdrop, this will really help me a lot in curating on vyb later. And not only that, I now have 4300 POB power. So if they comment on posts made using the proofofbrain or vyb front end and have the #vyb #proofofbrain tag on that post. So if I curate their comments they will automatically get $vyb & $pob on their comments, because I only use one account to curate engagement projects. By the way will it work as I said above? I don't know, but will try to do that. xD

The New Year is almost here, hope you have a nice day now. And hopefully whatever you achieve this year in POB has been achieved. I've achieved what I expected in POB this year, I reached 5000 POB even though I haven't staked. Because I need to collect up to 1000 POB to can do whitelist to be able to print nft in the POB market. xD

Sort:  

Cool! Incorporate your engagement project with VYB too, since the both tribes are to run parallely its just nice for what happens in pob to take VYB along and vice versa.