Silicone Soup Funnel Kitchen Gadget - Does It Work?

in #waiviolast year

Kitchen Gizmo Snap N Strain Strainer - Gray Patented Clip On Silicone Colander Fits all Pots and Bowls

By: 9malls

Hey, what's going on, everyone? Welcome to 9malls' review of a fun kitchen gadget I found on eBay. It's called the Silicone Soup Funnel Kitchen Gadget, and it claims to make pouring water from pots easier. I purchased it for only 99 cents, and it had a three out of five-star rating on the listing. So, let's put it to the test and see if it actually works.

I poured some water into a pot and slipped the silicone gadget onto the edge. At first, I wasn't very optimistic about it, as it seemed a bit flimsy. However, to my surprise, when I poured the water slowly, it worked like a charm. The funnel directed the water flow and made pouring more controlled. It may not handle fast pouring, but for soups or when you need to pour slowly, it does the job well.

Considering its effectiveness and the incredibly low price of 99 cents, I definitely recommend this product. It's a handy tool for those who want more control when pouring liquids, especially for soups. Check it out if you're in need of a budget-friendly kitchen gadget.

#kitchen #silicone #water #budget