Hello! I am wallabra.

in #wallabra2 years ago

My name is Gustavo, handle wallabra, and I am a digital composer and programmer from Brazil, born May of 2003. My interests include retro shooters, music, AI, algorithms, game development, and the political sciences.

Here are some of my more notable projects as of the time of writing:

  • neurs: a simple neural network library in Rust
  • triarc: a chat protocol botting infrastructure library in Python
  • ZetaBot: a versatile AI for ZDoom

Of course, some of these projects are not 100% production ready, and I have partial rewrites in mind for them in the future. I have many more projects, some more niche than others, generally spanning my interests, though the vast majority are stubs in the eternal limbo of ADHD.

But the ones I listed have had very interesting results already, and do expect many more to come yet! :)

Sort:  

Welcome Gustavo! !BEER

Thank you! I hope to enjoy my stay here, there is a lot of interesting people around :D

Congratulations @wallabra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @wallabra, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.