Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

TheRingMaster is now Number on Ecency Leaderboard for Daily, Weekly and Monthly... On top of the whole chart😂😂😂😂💯💯 Is there a domination bonus on @ecency because I'm coming for that too😂😂😂

Very competitive 😅

😁😁😁😁

Bravo! Been watching you, too. 😂 You're doing well. 👏

Thanks so much good new friend... Thanks for the motivation 👌💯

New telephone pole being put up today. They have a lot of wires to attach. We're on cable, so not affected.

That's a very tall pole...
You think it's copper, isn't it FO?

That will be copper on the pole, but there will probably be fibre to the junction box.

I thought this was old school, but it seems it's still been used at certain places.

We get phone and internet over fibre optic cable, but some people are still on the old wires. They didn't get much notice of this work being done.

The markings on the cherry picker resemble the hive logo 😅

Quite high , they are doing it great.

Namaste 🙏 Dear Wavers, it's 12:40AM IST, No noise evey one is sleeping 😴, 😊 i am coming back from office, So Good Night, Sweet dreams 😴
#waves #ecency #night #goodnight

That's quite cool

🙏 !PIZZA

Sweet😊
Thank you

Friday is here so it's already some time for the weekend plans. Do you have any?

Good Morning, Yes I spent my weekend at the office 😅

That's very workaholic.

We are going to the mountains tomorrow for the weekend.

That's nice to know, have some fun moments.

Try out our assistant if you want, we tried to train it a bit different 😉 Works flawlessly on mixtral-8x7b-instruct 🫠🤤 It’s free, on the great Huggingface community 🥰

The best way to live it this manner.

Adding spice would do amazing.

Fire can be simulating, allowing us to grow and evolve!

Thursday is the perfect day to fuel your grind. Hustle hard, stay focused, and let your ambitions take flight. Finish strong community! Let’s Go!! #motivation

Thank you
Happy Thursday
And Friday
Peace

Likewise @oadissin 🙏🏼

Questions for you in Discord. Do you get error messages when trying to post images? Crashes?

Yes
I got the error message
I thought it was a file size issue but apparently it is not.
What can be the cause of this bug?

The 3 best and 3 worst cryptocurrencies in the last 24 hours

📈 TOP 3:

  1. Sei (SEI) +25.9%
  2. Fantom (FTM) +25.7%
  3. Immutable (IMX) +18.8%

📉 FLOP 3:

  1. Pepe (PEPE) -4.6%
  2. Toncoin (TON) -4%
  3. FLOKI (FLOKI) - 3.2%

Namaste 🙏 Dear Wavers 😊, I am going to have some food, Come and join me😋🤗

"Never Waste Food & keep remaining food to give needy people 🤩"

Looks such a healthy dish, what ate those creams?❤️❤️

Namaste 🙏, the green colored one is "mint Chutney" The second one is "Sambar"(lentil and vegetable stew).
!PIZZA

Nice to have some food, enjoy.

Thanks 🙏🤗

Melinda told me to make a wave so here we are! Haha
Remember, love is everywhere!

A message from the Universe!

It's such a nice observation, looks so romantic.

What a cool eye to capture such an amazing shot. Bravo!

Even hate has the e of love. Lol

Nature hides its view of beauty with the gentleness and tranquility of the reefs and the deep ocean, the peace of the hilltops and peaceful patterns, and the movement of water.
#photography #nature

Mesmerizing view

Such a beautiful nature to look at or sit to enjoy.

Great scenery 👍 do you live there?

Fridays aren't just the end of the week, they're the launchpad for greatness. Finish strong today, and let your weekend be the reward for your hustle! #motivation
IMG_1531.png

I've missed your images! Great to see this one

Thank You @melinda010100 - I still can’t use the Ecency app to upload images but I can do it through Hive Keychain with new update. I use Hive Keychain 95% of the time so no biggie. I will have to remove the app at some point reload it and try that at some point but I don’t walk around with my keys so may take me a few days. At least I can upload images through waves again 🤗 Thank You Melinda!

If from Keychain browser you are logging into Ecency.com and then upload works?

@ecency - yes 👍🏽

What is your mobile device and version
?

Guess who I found!
Now my Friday got a little bit better!

So cute and adorable. Nice evening having a cute buddy around.

She is so cute☺️

Aawwe how cute 🥺

Pre lunch walk in the rain

Am happy here it's not raining...

Here it rains since 3 days and will for 6 more

In Switzerland they say "regen macht schön" aka rain makes you beautifuler

Here is Winter, raining time and this was today...

Beautiful by the way, i think every place has is own beauty

Yes, you are right!

😅 winter is different

Depends where you are... I love to say that "it is winter" and I am barefoot in shorts and sweating... 😂

Same here 🙋‍♂️

What a lovely walkway!😍

Yes i walk it nearly every day, and then i go into the woods

That's awesome man. This place looks so fresh and green, I love it!😊

The zone where i live is 90% green 🌲🌳

It's like a dream city to build a house in🏞️😊

Last night marked the 100th day since my Mom passed away. I haven't been writing for almost 3 months. I guess I'm still in the grieving process. I just wanted to say hi to those who know me and wish everyone a lovely day.

So sorry to hear about your mom. Take good care of yourself and we will be here when you feel up to returning,

Thanks 🙏

Ah, one can never understand the pain of loosing your mother... Really sorry to hear about that.

May Allah give you patience 🤞

In Sha Allah.. Aamiinn

May her soul rests in Jannah, an irreparable loss. Moms are so special. May you have the sabr to bear this untimely loss, ameen Ya rub ul alameen.

Thank you for the dua'.

Ameen rest in peace.

Comenzamos el día con buen sabor 😊 #creativecuisine #drinks #waves #foodie

🔴 just a friendly reminder today is the last chance to join the Hive Chess Tournament if u want juicy rewards 🫢 (prize pool is already at 280 Hive)

Check out my recent blog for more info!

Wow, i didn't know about it until now. Please keep making waves here, things from here reach many users.😊 🙏🏼

9pm (Berlin time) is the Tournament...I'll be live 1 hour before it starts :D

Morning Breakfast...

Home Made White Sauce Pasta ...

#foodies #food #breakfast

Pasta looks Yummy 😋

Thankyou

You are a wonderful cook.

Fabulous Friday

¡Hola Wavers!
Les invito a leer mi mas reciente publicación que tiene como tema la vejez desde mi punto de vista.
#wave #AlsoinEnglish #reflections
https://ecency.com/hive-131951/@germanandradeg/becado-a-los-64-anos

Happy Morning friends. From the garden just for you.

Good morning friends💐💐

Nice morning flower. Good Morning.

Thank you, Friend.

Tonight's dinner was Bangers and Mash. Three large sausages over mashed potato, peas and gravy. It was really good.

I read pears and saw peas.. then I read peas 😅

That’s funny. I misread stuff a lot too.

Enjoy your yummy dinner.

Thank you.

Beautiful nature,💚😍

Wow, flowers are glowing 🥰

nice walk to work

Good Morning 🌞☕, Beautiful view

My favourite ice cream cup 🍨♥️

Looks really delicious :)

It looks so beautiful.

Looks yummy...

That is a major sugar rush!

Mazay ki lag rahi Kafi

And let me know if you can view the 360 image!

What's the story behind the image?

https://ecency.com/hive-181335/@sandymeyer/aplrbdulfd

This is the story behind it!

Ajurney through swiss nature with a epic destination at the end.

Greez 🍻
!BEER 🍻


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

It's very wide but not 360. Love the atmosphere.

It shows pretty splendid.

You are awesome with camera.

@minigunner thanks for the advice!

How beautiful is the sunset without a doubt.

Sunsets and sunrises are always beautiful to me. This one is good too.

Morning
How are doing?
Happy Friday
Lightning network for your pleasure this weekend.

Have a nice day 🙏

When I try to upload an image with my short message I get an error message.
I thought it was a file size issue but apparently it is not.
What can be the cause of this bug?
#ecency #bug #ecencywaves

It could be maybe bad connection? Or just a temporary problem.

Just uploaded my sleepy face 😅

Thank you
I will try later then
Peace

Can you please give more information? Are you having this issue both we and App? What kind of error are you getting?

Yes,
I tested the message with upload of image and it failed again
Here is the screenshot

Sorry for the late reply
#bug @xuwl

#scrabble in the rain on my tablet. Let’s go!!! Hope y’all are doing well. #gaming #hivegaming
IMG_0872.jpeg

Interesting moves on the board
Peace

People always believe that every morning is a blessing. And it's been a bean of hope to each of us. It's true, that every time we get to see another day, it is a chance to be better than yesterday. Take note of that.

Good morning! 🌤️

Have a lovely day!

Same to you!

Good Morning

Wise words, it should be positive always.

Hello wavers!

I finally introduced myself! Find a face to the person in the link below

https://ecency.com/microblogging/@difred/nice-to-meet-you

😇😊😊😊
@wave @hive-102879 @selfhelp4trolls @caspermoeller89 @emmyboy @theringmaster

Thank you @xuwi

Thank you @good-karma, when you say "Witness" what do you mean?

good morning

Very Good Morning 🌞☕

Gm

Have a great day...

Good morning friend

Have a great day...

Happy Friday! Peonies are blooming here.

Nice blooming Friday

Happy Friday.

Happy Friday!

I have A Question Guys, When Do You Think The World Will Start Mining Space Rocks, Minerals or Asteroids?

This will be the center of my blog on Ecency today

Haha nice, I'm expecting my grave to be on Mars 😝🫢

😂😂😂😂 or would you rather have AI make you live forever on Mars and other planets

Life without death is boring....you wouldn't strive to achieve anything....unless ofc AI brain implants 🤣🤣🤣 thx Elon 🤣🤣🤣

But me personally, this is just my opinion, life with death makes it a bit meaningless since everything we do ends in the grave.. With immortality for everyone, we could build a permanent paradise and develop ourselves for a better society indefinitely 💯💯💯 just my opinion though

Hahaha yes I'm on the otherside....because we are tying to reach immorality, most of us won't 🤣🤣🤣 so let's do everything we can in the time that we have

Life itself is a bit meaningless just gotta find that meaning hehe. I think we are all trying....

You're absolutely right my good friend, thanks for the inspiration

Good morning folks 🤙 waking up, coffee, chill music and live on twitch

Neshk_tv on twitch.tv 🤙

Uhhh I'm at work....when r u usually live?

Soon 24/7 right now i start in workdays in the morning, was online some hours.

If you have a twitch account just follow so you get notifications 🫶

True true....super inactive on twitch but I'll drop a follow once I get back

Alright, it's time to dig into Ecency Assets on Discord to get some new stuff

I love you Pooh )))

You too 🥰🥰💯

Hello everyone , good evening am here to show you guys image that is related to my culture elephant.

It's a beautiful image, thank you for sharing.

You welcome, thanks for stopping by

My pleasure

The sculpture behind you is huge.
Is it a horse?

No it an elephant

Fruits always a welcome from me 😋

Good morning on this colourful morning 🙂

The transition between day and night is always beautiful to behold.
Good Morning :)

How about starting your morning with an income alert?? Passive income: the benefits are quite massive 😉

When the income alert has a good outcome 🤣

When encountering setbacks, you must have the courage to move forward, act immediately, persist to the end, and never give up. Those who succeed will never give up, and those who give up will never succeed

Good morning Wavers It's Thursday,.my Day because I was born on Thursday... Hope all Wavers are doing great 🥰

Are these rocks a gift or did you grab them somewhere?😉

😂😂😂😂😂 it was edited bruv but good one😂😂😂😂

Good to know, Thursday is a wonderful day!

Sunday is my favorite day of the week :)

Amazing.... Then let me wish you Happy Sunday even before that day 😁

Ah, thank you for that! I wish you the same too :)

Thanks buddy hope you're enjoying Friday... It's two days to your day

Yes, I'm totally enjoying it. How about you?

Absolutely, getting ready for the sweet sweet weekend

I was born on Saturday the 14th.
Might as well have been a day before with all the luck I've had through the years 🤣

I was the born in the 15th of September so very close to your number bruv😁🤩

True, just 9 months apart 🤪

That's awesome bro 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Im making some tea. Do you want some?

one cup of tea for me ...

Nah, so hot in here...

Make a banana or mango or peach shake for me.

There are 2 pages
Pages