Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Another hotel stay. Three out of the last four weeks. This one is just a Hampton Inn. Doing some exploring in what my wife Tiffany and I hope is our future home - Englewood, Florida. #weekend
IMG_1574.jpeg

Enjoy 👍🏻

Thank You 🙏🏼 @gargi

Happy exploring 😁

Well, I hope you will find your future home soon!😊

Beautiful view.
Enjoy your stay.

Thank You 🙏🏼 @jmis101

You are welcome

What a charming place

Happy Saturday 🙏🏼 @noemilunastorta

The Spheres artwork in the middle of Rundle Mall in the city of Adelaide.

Happy exploring 😀

Thank you. I am very familiar with this location and these photos were to show it to a friend. But it's good to explore secret areas of your local area sometimes.

First two hours of work tonight on some #visualnovel #fanart. I haven’t attempted this style before; I’m winging this. Depending on progress tonight, I might do updates every 2-3 hours since I’ll be pulling an all-nighter. #sketchbook #feedbackwelcome
IMG_0877.jpeg

there is still a lot of work left but I'm sure you can do even better!😊👍🏼

Definitely. Thanks for the encouragement

Alright, my hand got tired. Not ready to show as much extra progress as I wanted tonight

Adoption never stops. 😅
#leofinance #bitcoin

You're absolutely right on that hook friend

This car may also have come from the profits of the bull run.😅 👍🏼

😅 doesn’t look like to much profit. No Lambo 🤷🏼‍♂️

Hahahahha! Good point 😂👍🏼

My friends I love a lot, we work a lot and we are a big family.

Looks like a great group of friends ❤️

Family of Friends! Niceee😊

Bitcoin on weekend madness sprint
FOMO Time
😎

I have FOC, fear of correction. Maybe its time to get a bunch of HBD from the bitcoin core I have.

Same here. Best strategy for our investor type, is to accumulate coins along the way.

Farming, staking, blogging, airdrops, activities, cryptoback etc.

We may miss some big pumps, but profit from the dumps.

I call it cryptofi

In this post, the author discusses the recent surge in Bitcoin prices and the excitement surrounding it. They mention that Bitcoin is on a "weekend madness sprint," indicating a rapid increase in value. The author also notes that it is a "FOMO Time," referencing the fear of missing out that many investors may be experiencing. The post includes an image of a person wearing sunglasses and looking cool, possibly representing the confidence and excitement of those involved in the cryptocurrency market. Overall, the post highlights the current state of Bitcoin and the emotions and reactions of those involved in the market.

Perplexity.ai really moves fast. Already created the GPT-4o Interfase

Wow what an amazing new development.. perplexity AI😍😍😍

Poem: "Unveiling Light: A Journey From Anger To Peace":

🤨 ¿Qué tiene en común una computadora y un carnicero? 😗 Que la computadora tiene bytes y el carnicero bistec🤦🏻‍♂️.

Sin maltratos verbales 🙏 😅

So here are the new updates guys, we can finally have Pools voting and I'm definitely trying that out in my blog today. There's RN upgrades and some bug fixes. Big thanks to the @ecency team for all the hard work to make us experience a better web3

There are much more changes we are going to include those in our post soon. 🤗

I can't wait to see them @ecency I'm very proud to be here and to be apart of the Ecencian family 🥰🥰 congratulations on all the hard work guys💯💯

Infant here's some !LUV from TheRingMaster to Ecency 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Don't forget to update your Ecency app. It's getting better! 😊

Done and dusted!

I updated it, good to see more on Ecency.

Sitting at nightshift and scrolling through ecency.

Easy money.

Yes...

I am not allowed to use my phone during work hours.

Well, it is a nightshift. At day I can't do that but at night there is less work to do.

Yeah.

But I do what I can during my breaks.

The Cuban coffee bush

Good afternoon friends! Greetings!

Going through the Ecency Assets on Discord I realize how good @irisworld is at beautiful art...💯💯💯🥰🥰🥰🥰

Thank you! ❤️

Wow the original Iris is here let me go ahead and follow you 🥰🥰🥰

You are so kind! !LUV

theringmaster, irisworld sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you so much Iris !LUV

irisworld, theringmaster sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Oh Didn't realize I had already followed you 😁

Final day at Harris Teeter in Darnestown, Maryland. Here until 6 p.m.

Good morning everyone
Have a nice weekend ahead 💚

Good morning to you too.
Have a wonderful weekend too.

I try find what food I can make 😅☕👌👌 ... I think I start what this two things first 😋👌🧅🧅🧅🧅🍅🍅🍅🍅

Hahaha. That's like most of the food I make. Start with onions! Add garlic. Add tomatoes.

Add red pepper and get a chilly sauce :)

🤭👌👌👌❤

Can do! The whole family loves spicy stuff... except for @aimeludick... she is not a fan...

Very true 😅👌👌👌☕

It is how I have started training my teenagers to cook.

"OK... so first step... do you know what it is?"

"We braise some onions."

"Correct!"

Hmmm, what could a mixture of tomato and onion make 🤔

I Fried the onion, and then I made a salad with it along with the tomato where there's also this sour cream, mayonnaise , and fresh greens, salt and pepper.

That's some big tomatoes 🤩😂😂😂

Yes ... but I have seen more bigger ones 😅😆😆😆👌👌🍅🍅🍅🍅

Damn really 😳😂😂😂

I wish you a nice Saturday

Well, the picture tells it is going so nice for you

After yesterday's stomach problem (when I didn't go to work), I feel fantastic today. I dared to ride a bike 🙂

Ohhhh, lovely view. Enjoy

Thanks 🙂

Last hour in this nightshift. Today I'm really tired. Happy to see my bed soon.

Your bed is happy to have you too

Soon my friend

Have rest 👍🏻

My plan for the weekend, reading, reading and reading. Now I must decide with which one start❤️

Genre, please?

Genre I prefer? Or genre of the books I shared? Well in both case I love and I brought mostly thriller 😁

Thriller! Wise choice, best choice at that
There was this book, Dark place or was it mind?🤔, by Gillian Flynn, was a delight

Woah those are some interesting books 😍😍

Nice. How long does it take you to finish a book?

It depends if I like it more or less, I read quite fast luckily, if I like a book I can easily finish it in a day, usually I read around ten books for month, more or less depends on how busy I am with other stuff.

Nice! Well, enjoy the weekend of reading then!

I haven't read any of these! Let us know which one you choose and if it is good.

@ecency , did y’all make some performance improvements on the iPad app? I just updated and it felt snappier on launch compared to normal. Keep up the good work!!! 😎

Yes we did 👍

Just updated on my iPhone 12 mini too and there’s a massively noticeable improvement on there too. 😎

Great, we just have to find out edge cases where some unknown bugs are appearing

Ummmm. Had a crash while uploading an image about 10 minutes ago on the app only to have it now be stuck in zoomed in mode after restarting the app 3 times. 😅 I’m on the web version now, but think I might have found a bug.

Oh interesting, do you know steps to reproduce this bug?

I can give you specs:

iPad Mini 6th gen
iPadOS 17.4.1

Reproduce it:

  1. Upload any image that’s at least 1MB in size to either Waves or long post
  2. Crash app
  3. Reload

Only happens on my iPad but iPhone is fine.

Any way I can send logs to you?

Yes you can send a report when crash happens. We will check steps and try to find out root cause

Not sure what caused the issue but yesterday’s update seems to have fixed it. 😎

Good morning wavers. What do you think of this piece i did?

I particularly like the precision, the acute features, from the lips to the nose. I like what you achieved with the eyes, I see that translucent gaze of her eye, pure art! I finally see the tools that cook up the masterpieces 😄😄

I love your comment on this. I titled this particular one Gaze, and you just helped broaden the perspective. Yes! Those are the materials I use. 😊

Why thank you 😌😇

OUTSTANDING! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Thank you so much. Picking from the tip you gave me yesterday 😊

The piece completes the rest in your mind... Love it!

Thank you so muchhh... I'm glad you love it

Hoy iniciamos el proceso de captura de gatos comunitarios en el Parque La Llovizna para su esterilización y posterior liberación, estoy feliiiz...

Goood morning!
Recognize this 🍁 leaf?

A fig leaf? I have a miniature Fig started in a pot so that I can bring it indoors next winter. Great photo!

Correct!!
I love figs, and during September it’s my favorite fruit!

Have a good day. What is it?

It’s a fig leaf!

That's lovely, thank you.

A maple leaf?

today's lunch🧡

Enjoy your lunch.

I should get to painting...

Had I already shown you this ring? It was the souvenir I bought from a bazaar I attended ✨

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

¿Ya les había mostrado éste anillo? Fue el recuerdo que me compré de un bazar al que asistí ✨

This is cute!☺️

I fell in love with him as soon as I saw him. I can't resist rings with cute figures 😊💚

Him?? Isn't this a girl? or you fell in love with the shopkeeper (him) 😅
jokes apart, it's really cute! 😊💚

Hahahaha I'm sorry, it was a translator's mistake (English is not my native language and my level of English is very poor 😆 haha)

English is not my my first language too!
Okay fine, but at least clear now. Who you fell in love with, the shopkeeper or this ring.😅

Hahahaha obviously about the ring 😆 I like to collect them... although over time many have become damaged, so I need to get some new ones. Bazaars are perfect for this because I increase my collection and take home a small souvenir 😉

It’s raining heavily what a nice weather
A lovely weather for two unfortunately it’s just me at home 😢good night guys

Why can't you be happy alone with yourself? Idk the reason for your loneliness but this wonderful weather won't always be the same. Love yourself, enjoy your company!😊

Today is World Hypertension Day. It is important to remember the importance of keeping our blood pressure controlled to prevent cardiovascular diseases.💪
#Hypertension #CardiovascularHealth #Prevention
doctor

Despite my weight my BP and Cholesterol are good! 🫶

!BEER

🍻 Cheers!
!BEER


Hey @edgerik, here is a little bit of BEER from @zakludick for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @zakludick, here is a little bit of BEER from @edgerik for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

The more conscious you become, the more aware you become of how unconscious you’ve been.

~ Patricia Sun

That's something deep😍😍 I'm trying so hard to rap my mind around it😂🥰😍😍💯💯

It's food for thought, that's for sure, and it's true in my experience. By "more conscious", it means being more aware that we are but actors in this movie of life, more aware that we are not these bodies, but we are all One Being.

Wow that's even deeper... We are all one being.. I didn't know that?😳

So say the wise ones who came before us. It's like this life on earth is a dream, we are the actors in the dream who have forgotten who or what we really are.

This podcast (and transcription) by Robert Adams explains it better: https://robert-adams.de/podcast/1990-08-30/

@zakludick

Wow thank you so much I really have to go watch the podcast and learn a lot .... I'm not too old in my middle 20s so there's quite a lot to learn here

The sleeper awakens huh? And then once you have worked hard on awakening you learn that you need to take more naps. But I am still young, so I am foolish and I do not take naps. lol

:-)

Raining. This is rare on South Tenerife.
2024.05.17, 17:58 WEST.

Happy monsoon 🌧️⛈️🌧️😊

We enjoy it. The temperature is lower than usual (currently 19 °C), which we also enjoy. This is very good in the rocky semi-desert.

19 degrees wowww, here it's 44🥲

Now all the things go green suddenly... for a short bit...

Actually there are many green things. Both inside and outside too of our cave/tent living community.

For example we regularly water our tomato plants beside the cactus.

There are a relatively good amount of tomatoes. Of course not for around 40 people, but still good.

It just reminds me of the Karoo. Besides what you water manually it is brown and dry. So it makes sense that when you get rain the semi-desert will pop up in green and flower, then will come the bugs and birds and mammals that all eat and prey on the greenery and each other... a week later everything is brown again.

a week later everything is brown again.

With the exception of some parts. There is a green pathway in the rocky semi-desert. There are flowers, grass and other plants there. Near a tunnel near El Médano.

Whenever I go there, it is always green. We do not water it. And as I currently know, no one else is watering it either. I heard that there are other "evergreen" places too in the barranco, but I have not seen them so far. I can imagine it.

This is not literally a desert. Only a semi-desert. And as we go in the direction of the Teide (to the middle of the island), everything becomes greener and greener. As I heard, the most green part of the island is in the north side of the island.

I was in the north side of the island only two times. Once in February in Tacoronte and once in April in Santa Cruz de Tenerife.

Sounds like a really interesting place to live.

Yeah I looked at a Google map of the area earlier. I saw the northern part is more green.

So why live in the dry part?

So why live in the dry part?

This is the only place on the island, where there is a mostly Hungarian cave living and tent living community for more than 10 years. I live with them since the previous year (2023).

Let the Sticky Chicken cooking begin!

It is nearly done! Waiting for the last chips to fry!

Looks great!

Hmmmm! It was great! I shall pop a post to #foodiesbeehive in a few minutes about it!

Good morning friends💐💐
सुप्रभात मित्रों .🙏

सुंदर सूर्योदय।😊

Thank you,bhai🙏

Beautiful

Thank you, friend 🙏

Good Morning

Good morning dear.
Do enjoy your weekend.

Thank you , Friend 🙏

You are welcome dear

Is it true?

Lol,

That drops are fake too.

Everyone would have their opinion but I completely agree with this pic though

Currently tapping my phone out all in the name of mining.

Congratulations

No, that's not the sunrise. It's a recent SpaceX Falcon 9 launch as seen from my house. #space #spacex #falcon9 #launch #rocket

For real? Looks cool!

Oooooh! Wow!

Has anyone checked out solmedia? It is a solana project. It has videos and movies on it

Nope, is it like a Netflix?

It seems more like rumble then anything else

Ah right, we got 3speak which I think will have new website soon with all new improvements.

It is basically the same thing.

I feel like to tell a story to the world.....

if you feel like, you should do that!😊

Alright I will

Go on, I'm sure manu will want to listen 😃

I drew this , and all that came to mind as the title was AFRO Baby. A strong black beautiful woman.

This is quite artistic. Pencil drawn?

Thank you very much. Yes I made use of graphite and charcoal pencil

Ohhh, no wonder the dark contrast is so appealing and outstanding😊

Yes, I know right 😊. Thank you ❤️

You new here? Have you learnt the ropes yet?

Still figuring my way around it day by day. You?

Good Morning

Good morning

Have a great day... 👍🏻

Good morning to you too.
Happy weekend.

Wish you the same...

Thank you very much dear

The older you get the more you realize how precious life is

Yes i agree

Yeah and then you have no life but only realisation.😅😂
Therefore, the sooner you realise the value of life, the better it will be.😄👍🏼

Ecency is getting better each and every week guys, keeps sharing, keep reading and keep making new friends...

The update is available guys

Thank for the information

You're most welcome, enjoy Ecency sis🥰💯

Many thanks for the reminder! Loaded up the update! Indeed. Getting better every day!

You're most welcome, your Ecency Champion will definitely share these things 😂😂😂😂😂

Indeed? The Ecency Champion?

😂😂😂😂

Oho! That is a lofty goal!

May you prove your metal then number 1 top guy!

Make It Rain Money GIF

Thanks a lot buddy I'm really grateful for your compliment

Have a wonderful weekend. It's pretty hot here. I hope all very good there.

Wow hope you're doing well, well at my place it's quite the opposite... It cold here.. the world really is different

Ah, it is scorching heat here in my area. Feels like it would be hard to survive in the coming days

Evening beauty😍📸🍂

What a shandar view.

Nice! Is the water warm?

Good night dear ecencials. Wishing you all a peaceful sleep.

Good night! And good morning whenever you wake up!

🔴 I am live! Come and join the Chess tournament!

A toasted ham, cheese and tomato sandwich as a late breakfast, early lunch.

I have a shift in the city today. I'll write about in my blog.

Wow, that’s very delicious 👀

Thank you

Haven't tried with tomatoes in before but thar looks great! 🤤

Enjoy 👍🏻

There are 2 pages
Pages