Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Don't miss your chance to enter my raffle and win up to 150 HSBI! 😁

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@bulliontools/150-hsbi-mega-raffle-2e412b315eb

(Created with Bing)

!hiqvote

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

10 shares from me!

You got it! Thanks! 😁

I FINALLY found these in the store! I haven't seen these in a year or so. Now I'll have to go back tonight to grab some more. 😆

!hiqvote

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (3/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

I am not the spicy guy but my dad would love them

I hear ya. Fortunately there are plenty of flavors out there to enjoy. 😁

I love spices, though I never try this flavour but can relate with your excitement 😄😋

Vegetable curry with rice
#food #yummy #food

Looks tasty and healthy

It is... I didn't even miss the meat in it.

Nice. Are you going vegan?

No, but I like vegetarian dishes and I eat less meat for quite a while. Maybe I go full vegetarian someday. Who knows?

Tomorrow drafts our future today... Indeed, who knows. Enjoy the journey friend 😊

Afternoon nap after lunch 😄😄

This also has its own fun😅

Do you consider yourself an Active Ecency app user?

gif by @untilwelearn

This image of Ecency App looks different than the one at Google Play store

It is different because this gif was custom made for promotion by @untilwelearn!

I see. It fool me

I love it when Ecencians put in time and effort to create gifs that make Ecency more visible! This one is free to use.

Good to know. I will download and posted in my Telegram, WhatsApp and LinkedIn

Nice! Thanks!

Lol yeah... Ecency is love

Do you create posts using your mobile?

Yep. Through ecency app

Good Morning Everyone 🌞

This road looks beautiful!😊🏞️

Namaste 🙏, mountain roads looking beautiful, Good Evening now😅☕

Good evening

Good Morning..

Invest time and energy into cultivating meaningful relationships with family, friends, and colleagues. Strong support networks can provide emotional support and enhance your well-being. I learned that joining Ecency 🥰🥰

Yess, because love is a game that two can play and both win.😊

Absolutely, we both win in this game😍😍😍🫡🫡💯💯💯💯

My 3 legged kitty. I have hosted her since she was a baby. Found her with a broken leg and it could not be saved unfortunately. I created @iamkikaki about her, aiming to gather some money for stray cats, but no time to run it now!

She's beautiful and I'm so glad she has an awesome mom like you

I had a 3 legged cat named Gretchen. She was 22 years old when she died.

My love for Pho knows no bounds 😋 #food #foodie #photography
IMG_1582.jpeg

Same! And now I'm hungry for some!

Visiting the worksite 👷💪🏼

I can see the site, where are the workers 😅👍🏼

It’s a very hot day so I went to put fresh food and water to the kitties 🐱

That's a sweet gesture.

Hello everyone, beautiful day I wish you all my brother today is one year older and I thank God for that and I wanted to share a little moment with you who are like a family.

That's such a beautiful farm man... You're so blessed

Stay blessed and happy like this! 😊🙏🏼

Namaste 🙏 brother, Stay blessed and God bless you with lots of happiness 😊

Happy Saturday Community! Attack today with purpose and focus. It's another chance to hustle hard and make things happen. #SaturdayGrind #StayDriven
IMG_1577.jpeg

That's one ripped shark😂😂🤩🤩🤩🤩👌👌👌

Yeahh, josh is high sir🏄🏼🏋🏼🧗🏼🤸🏼🧘🏼

delicious Vegan Vanilla Lemon cupcake? Why sure! OMG 😳 delicious 😋 #food #foodie #photography
IMG_1581.jpeg

I just got here. Do you all live here?!

Hello Community! Sunday isn’t just a day of rest; it’s a chance to reset. Embrace today’s stillness and let it fuel your hustle for the week ahead. #SundayMotivation
3DC18F87-F432-46B7-95F6-03AA397100B6.webp

We are celebrating our anniversary and we decided to celebrate it with all #Hive. Check out the excellent initiative that we bring for everyone to participate. It will be only for 72 hours and with great prizes!

#writingtattoo #InkArt

One year already? Wow!

Yes, thank you, time flies. 🥰

Namaste 🙏 Friends, i missed you all last two days.
Good Evening...
"Keep Faith on God and on your self"

Glad you are feeling better!

Thanks Ma'am 🙏😊

I am out to buy these, Do you people want some from here? Hurry up, the stock is finishing.

Thanks for the invitation 🤗, 😁

Today we celebrate World Whisky Day 🥃.
Raise your glasses and let's toast to this delicious and appreciated drink!
#WorldWhiskyDay #Whisky #Cheers🥃✨
whisky

It's world whiskey day 🤔❓

Nice.... cheers!

!PIZZA


Hey @edgerik, here is a little bit of BEER from @chaosmagic23 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Cheers on whiskey day.🥃 no one will drink water today😅

Yes.

!PIZZA

Sukuna <3

Looks pretty badass.

Niceee drawing!😎

Amazing Art.. 👍🏻

Panorama to Tsarevets fortress in Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Una rica y fría cerveza para este bello sábado..

A delicious and cold beer for this beautiful Saturday..

!BEER
Buen provecho. Haves se necesita cojer tiempo para desfrutar una cervesa.


Hey @ibarrag, here is a little bit of BEER from @dreamingirwin for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thanks to cwow and higg I staked the DRIP token and it has started giving the swphive returns and drip itself too.
drip.png

Staked mine too after I saw @cwow2 comment 😄

Yeah I hated myself for not knowing these tricks last few years haha.

Same (except for shorter time 😆)

^^

Du må lære mig mere! Giver gerne en bajer 😄

Hvad vil du lære? :p

Alt det du har gjort herpå 😆 Noget må du jo have gjort rigtigt 😄

Tjah, har abre været her i lang tid I guess haha xD

Its a good way to compound the interest over time ;)

Always seek to expand your knowledge and skills. Lifelong learning can lead to personal growth and open up new opportunities.. good luck Wavers

It's 2:49am Sunday morning and I am on a free bus home from the city.

Why so late?

I managed to get an night shift as a waiter working at a wedding reception. A reasonable amount of money.

Then I am going to watch Doctor Who and go to bed.

Good Job
Good Night and Sweet Dreams

Thank you.

Regularly take time to appreciate what you have. Gratitude can improve your mental health and overall outlook on life. Always be grateful guys

Good morning Ecency. Need to cut my hair and beard soon but some guys told me it looks nice. 😀
#gm #wave #ecency #coffee

Thought of the day:

Having myself been the storm that raged someone elses life, how dare I tremble and buckle when the dark clouds and thunder congregate in my name...

Wow this is some Shakespeare level writing 😁😍😍

😊😊😊🥺 Thank you kindly

Good Morning

Good Evening now😅🌞☕

It's seems that you are too buzy in work 😜

Good night friends. शुभ रात्री .

Sleep well friend

Thank you ,friend. Good night 🙏

We took a quick walk by Lido Beach. One of the reasons Tiffany and I are interested in moving this side of Florida is because the beaches are much nicer than Central Florida and there are a plethora by Sarasota #weekend #photographylovers
IMG_1594.jpeg

It is very relaxing to just sit quietly with your eyes closed at the beach. And the very thought of having a home in such a place makes you happy from within. 😊

Yes Indeed @untilwelearn Happy Sunday 🙏🏼

The white sand beaches are pretty incredible!

Beaches on this side of Florida definitely are 🤩 @melinda010100

Namaste 🙏 Sir, beautiful beach , hope you have enjoyed your weekend 🤗🥂

Thank You @idea-make-rich 🙏🏼!ALIVE You as well.

@idea-make-rich! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jimmy.adames. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Silly question but I've never seen this chat section. What exactly is chat section. Lol

Chat means this section or the conversation section which we can use on Ecency web??

This section. What is it. I have the app. I just never notice this piece. Lol

This place is for microblogging just like tweeter and thread. 😊

And bring part of eccency it was built on the hive network?

CORRECT! so in a way this microblogging platform is far better than tweeter.

Do you ever feel drained even without doing anything? Like, it’s simply the idea of living drains you. Just take a deep breathe, and think of why you need to not give up. Hold on to the things that keep you going.

Good morning! 🙌🏼

Always Prioritize your physical and mental health. Regular exercise, a balanced diet, adequate sleep, and stress management are essential for a fulfilling life. Of course not too much diet, sometimes you can chill a little

Alright guys, it's late into the night and TheRingMaster needs to have his rest... Don't forget to check out today's blog on Ecency Community... Goodnight Wavers and Ecentials. Have an Ecencian night

Sweet dreams!

I just woke up and I had lovely dreams.... I'm pretty sure you wished me and that was why 😂😂😂

My ecency app keeps crashing when viewing who reblogged my post

#ecency #mobile

What phone model and android version?

Got the same reply on feedback I did. Will take it there 😊

I saw that you already responded. Thanks

Hi, One of my friend shares this fried masala momos 😅😋, R this looking delicious?
#waves #momos #fastfood #ecency

NOT coin fees of Telegram
Sending to external wallets cost 200 NOT
Sending from Binance to Telegram cost 60 NOT

Quite expensive

NOT has already deliver 10X
Currently in the range 0.0057 - 0.0067

Please always make to understand your core values and let them guide your decisions and actions. Trust me guys, Living authentically leads to greater fulfillment and integrity.

True! Be the reason for smiles, love and believes. Karma is a boomerang, what we throw out sooner or later will always come back.😊🙏🏼

Absolutely bruv. You absolutely get it and you're very wise😍😍

Today I went to a bazaar and bought some new mesh wristbands. The ones I had are broken 😆

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Hoy fui a un bazar y me compré unas muñequeras de malla nuevas. Las que tenía, están rotas 😆

You seem to be their permanent customer, because you buy something from the bazar every day.😅👍🏼

Hahahahaha Not like that either! 😆 I would be happy if you could contribute with a purchase in each store. But it is true that in this city they have bazaars every weekend and I am trying to attend the ones I can, because I love them and if I can, of course, I buy something 😌💚

Hmm... Whenever I plan to travel to your country I will ask you about these bazaars so that I also can shop something. I'm sure there will be plenty for men too.😎💚

There are many products available in bazaars, I am sure you will find something that catches your attention 😊

New jesses for my Harris's hawk.

Probably tomorrow (on 2024.05.19) I will install it with the new anklets.

I already use a proper carabiner leather leash on the swivel.

A delicious Vegan Vanilla Lemon cupcake? Why sure! OMG 😳 delicious 😋 #food #foodie #weekend
IMG_1581.jpeg

Whose ice cream is this?

Hi, don't know but I love to eat ice cream😊😅

Me too, i love so much.

It's mine🖐🏼but it would be foolish to travel out of the country to get ice cream back.😅 So you can have it😝😋

Hahaha, yeah..

Hello, Surface Dwellers 🤝

Vault Boy gets on Ecency and Hive shoot up!

Nice! Thanks! 😁

It’s 3:34pm Sunday afternoon here in Adelaide, South Australia and I am still a little tired.
I didn’t get to bed until 4am, and now I am off to volunteer at a soup kitchen.

Wow it's 7 am on my end 😂😂😍😍😍 how's your Sunday going Shai

There are 3 pages
Pages