Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Beauty in the woods 🙂

Nice one 💪

Somone was tell me this one we can eat , I hooe I am not wrong 🤭🤭😄... I think in Estonia we say " sirmikud " but I have no idea what others say 😆👌☕

It is edible and very tasty. Here we call it "Roe" because of its specific pattern

Cool 🤭👌👌☕

It's a huge mushroom 🍄🤔

That's what a jacket looks like in the picture. Otherwise, it's about a foot tall and so wide

That's amazing..

Yes, nature is amazing 🙂

Oh wow, never seen a mushroom(?) of this size. Didn't even through that it exists!

Sometimes in life you will have to walk alone.
It can be tough, but it’s worth it in the end.

When you stop and reflect on why people leave your life, you’ll see that they were often fake friends in the first place and not meant for you at all.

Life is hard 😑... but lets try as long we can to fix something in this world .

and/or you attracted them to you vibrationally so you could receive the gifts of seeing your un-integrated emotions reflected by them.

Come to Ecency Discord and join us for the HHH Live show hosted by @ph1102. How do you help Hive thrive?
Writing a comment, showing appreciation, upvoting x posts per day, leaving x comments per day, etc. Participating? Link in comments.

Hy. Friends. I had visited Surya temple Katarmal location in almora in weekend tour. This temple is more than 1000 year old. We can spend time with good momentum.defination...Good nature ,fresh air, good vibes, #almora #surya mandir #uttarakhand

Namaste 🙏, 1000 year old temple, hope you all enjoyed your journey 🚘

That looks like a great place! Very nice

Yes, you can make a plan for the same

Such temples tend to have a lot of positive vibes. The older, the better!

Looking nice

HIVE is more than cryptos, it is a community of creatives and entrepreneurs, I think that is the first thing that should be explained to new users. 📝

Yes, that's one of the most powerful aspects of it!

Hy friend, You can see, I'm there. I was very hungry that time.😀😀😀😀😀.very delicious food.My favourite dal makhani.with fragrances rice. In hotel Almora darbaar in location of #Almora, uttarakhand.
I did enjoyed their dinner with staff.Goodnight.

Lol, you're enjoying yourself, lost in the moment!

Just like that

Bhai ,bahut accha👌

I have officially staked 200+ Hives 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉❤️❤️❤️

Congrats!

Thanks so much Shaidon 🥰🥰🥰

At about 1000HP, your upvote will be worth US$0.01. My upvote is low because I am delegating strongly to Ecency and other people.

Even at this stage, you will get some residual payment for upvoting other people's posts.

Wow really, this is definitely a target I really want to reach 🥰🥰🥰

Go slowly otherwise you’ll burn out. Only invest what you can afford to lose.

You're absolutely right Shaidon, I'm watching to make sure I don't burn out

Thanks for telling me this Shaidon

Another little tip is when buying tokens on Hive Engine, the token miners often have the letter M at the end.

For example LEO is a token for Leofinance.
But LEOM is a miner of LEO tokens.
If you stake LEOM you should slowly get LEO tokens.

Oh my gosh there's mining here😳😳 didn't know that, I'll try it when I'm ready.. thanks for the tip Shaidon

Congratulations 🎉

Thank you my good friend

Well done!

Thanks mate 🥰🥰

The achievement is that you did it in just 4 weeks! Congratulations :)

Yes well I'm new here so I would actually need someone to tell me how impressive that is on this particular platform

Thank you so much my good friend, I feel very motivated

You must have maintained this motivation friend😊👍🏼

Absolutely Absolutely good friend

Congrats! You're doing great. Keep up the great work :)

Thanks good friend... I appreciate this

You're most welcome!

On Bitcoin's pizza day, gotta have some pizza. Even if they're tiny 😁

Thanks for the reminder! I ordered a personal pan pizza for lunch!

Whoaaa looks tastyyy 🤩

It wasn't bad at all... Plenty of sauce and cheese! A good Pizza Day lunch.
!PIZZA

what is Bitcoin pizza day ??

In 2010, 2 large pizza were bought by paying 10,000 Bitcoin. First ever real life transaction involving Bitcoin

😲 ooh really...

The day must be celebrated lol. Yours look really tasty!

!! A FEW MOMENTS WITH DOGII (LUNAAA 🥀) !!

He looks so innocent and adorable😊

Luna is not innocent, she just looks innocent in the photo. She misbehaves a lot and has a lot of fun..😉

Hye to everyone from Lunaa..🥀😉

Tonight I went to a Vietnamese restaurant and had their combination laksa.

Looks tasty, I can see some shrimps :)

Yes, there is seafood and other foods in it.

Enjoy your meal ☺️

Thank you.

Cool 😄👌👌👌

Thank you.

Npr 😄👌👌🍻

Enjoy 👍🏻

I did, thank you

I try make something 😅😅😊... I have no idea what comes, but soon I see 🤭🤭😅😆

I hope you all have cool summer day .

I think something amazing dish will come out.... But here it's hot sunny days 🥵

Thank you 😄👌 ... find lot ice 😆👌👌🧊🧊🧊🧊🧊🧊🧊

Let's see how it goes 😁

😆👌👌🍻

Experimentation can sometimes create the best outcomes 😎

Leave a smiling picture and win a 100% vote.

Its Raining Cats and Dogs 🌧 🌧 🌧

Enjoy rain

Nice to look at it feom inside 👌

Here too. I'm staying in

The plants are having a wee drink

Everything is growing well here. The garden is turning into a jungle.

It has been here too for the last few days, with lots of sunshine too.

i've collected about 3000 litres of rainwater in IBC's to water the #garden when there's no rain.

Just making my #threetunetuesday post. It is 3 years since the community started!

I challenge you to reply to this with a funny face photo.

I was craving banana fried in butter 😋

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Me antojé de comer plátano frito en mantequilla 😋

Nice! Another delicious treat :)

That's how it is! I can't wait to do it again 🤤

I am going to try this soon.

Do it! You won't regret it 😁 and if you can put cheese on top, I'm sure you'll like it much more 🤤

What I play today

Hey Community! Midweek hustle means you're halfway to greatness. Push through the grind today and let your ambition shine. Let’s Go!! #WednesdayWisdom #KeepGrinding
IMG_1652.webp

At Harris Teeter, 323 Copley Place, Gaithersburg, Maryland. Here until 6 p.m. Selling and signing #books.

Let’s walk into our forest up the mountain and chop some wood 🪵 see my new post in the comments!

Have a beautiful Wednesday 👋🏻😊

#waves #ecency #walk #logs #life #maintenance #offgrid

A Short trip to Nainital, uttarakhand...

#trip #explore #india

Brings back some good memories.

i stayed in Nainital for 6 weeks in 2013 to spend time with a "healer" named Shruti Kerr.

wow... it is really an awesome place...

Beautiful place, happy journey 🚘

Trip done 👍🏻 ab vps garmi me agyi hu...

Great 👍, enjoy the Summer season 😁

🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵

Waoh this place looks peaceful and beautiful 🤩.

So beautiful...enjoy !!!

There is China Peak in Nainital, you must go there, you will love going there.

where it is ?? Will go next time

Friends, good morning!💐💐

Always keep smiling.,🙂

Childhood - There is time, there is power, there is no money.

Youth - have power, money but no time.

Old age - have money, time, but no strength.

Dear friends, enjoy every moment. thank you 🙏

Good Morning, sahi pakde hai jeevan ka saar🤗

Han bhai ,yehi hai jivan🙏

This is actually a precision of how life goes 😁.

Absolutely right. Thank you.🙏

Beautiful picture

Nice sayings with a lovely flower. Happy Day to you.

You are the most important thing to yourself! That shining diamond you must hold. Not every day you will feel confident, you may fall sometimes. But that's okay! You are supposed to be even stronger! You are amazing!

Your worst deeds shudder in the spotlight of your beautiful spirit...

Deep! So deep :)

🙏🏿😊

My first week adapting to the HIVE ecosystem, I have learned a lot and see that there is a long way to go. I will write about my experiences soon! 📝🚀

Yeah, a very long journey to go, 😄 we are waiting for your experiences.

There's more to come my friend. Welcome to the ecosystem.

Welcome to Hive

i strongly suggest you read the posts and follow the suggestions at https://peakd.com/@newbies-guide (particularly the newbies guide by ryzeonline) to make the most of this excellent platform.

Good luck with your learning journey. Feel free to ask me if you need help/advice.

Good luck with your learning journey.

Sat Nam
Atma

Some free Hive-engine tokens for you:
!PGM !PIZZA !LUV

Thanks for the support and help, and for the tokens, I'm reading a lot to learn.

soyernesto, atma.love sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

It's always hard to say bye to parents 😔 When we don't even know when we will meet next time.
After a long time, back to home, break is over 😄

Happy Journey and now late waking time get over😅😂

Hahaha....true...abhi savera jaldi hone lga 😜

Koi ni, yahi jindgi hai😅

Hehe...true 😀

Yes it's hard but you must surely move forward, you must definitely say a good bye to them.

Yeah 😀😀

I can understand, even I came in just 2 days back.

Omg... it's really hard...

Do you live away from them?

Hello surfers, can you warmly welcome this new friend of the community?
🙌🏻🍀
https://ecency.com/hive-110011/@tony96/saludando-a-la-comunidad-de

Good morning Hive friends! Wishing everyone a wonderful Wednesday. ❤️

Working on a character drawing request today. He looks very grumpy. 🤣

Nice work.

Thank you! Have a great day 😀

Good afternoon, beautiful drawing you have made 🤗

Thank you! Have a lovely rest of your day! 🤗

That is stunning artwork. Keep going.

😁Thank you! Different style than I usually do, but fun! Have a great day.

Thank you. I need to work on some of my artwork when I get the chance.

Hope you find the time! Would love to see it 😁

Often it's not about time but mental focus. When I can focus a bit better I'll complete the zine I'm working on and everyone can see it.

Mis saludos cordiales. He estado un poco alejado de las Ondas de Ecency, pero de nuevo estoy 🤠☕👋 Y estaré...👍

❤️

The Propolis wiki article Hive Witness was edited by @pharesim
Reason: Minor changes
https://propol.is/history/Hive-Witness/revision/516e7d75f17746535c7a3db04efd7b530accf6b1

i like the look of this propol.is wiki. i think it's a good idea. Am i correct that these Wave posts are created automatically?

Is it possible for original author (and maybe editors too) to be notified of new edits?

Yes, these posts are automated.
It would be possible to mention previous editors in these posts.

i ask this because there is a lot of disinformation about many things which can help humanity, but the powers that shouldn't be don't want humanity to know about, and their army of paid shills could edit information posted with disinformation. At some point i think it will be necessary to have some way of allowing editing rights (or approvals of edits & original posts even) to those with a proven and good "Trusted Reputation". Not an easy task, but i think it is possible to implement such a system and life as we know it could change in many positive ways, in time.

Outwitting the Devil by #NapoleonHill

Free #ebook download:
https://archive.org/details/outwitting-the-devil-napoleon-hill

Also by same author:
Think and Grow Rich
Grow Rich with Peace of Mind

#selfhelp

The Propolis wiki article Sandbox was edited by @pharesim
Reason: latex example
https://propol.is/history/Sandbox/revision/336993546bade69589fa900950eb1f7cc21c4abf

The Propolis wiki article Hiveans (Hive users) was edited by @wagnertamanaha
Reason: Add link to Hive Witness page and People category
https://propol.is/history/Hiveans-Hive-Users/revision/f51ff936fadc0a4bb868dc7218e392c489723829

Wednesday : Sedum dasiphyllum

Stake whenever you can and stay happy. I know it does not rhyme but just posting to keep myself accountable.
stake.png

Sounds good. I'll do that.

The Propolis wiki article Hive Witness was edited by @stayoutoftherz
Reason: adding more details
https://propol.is/history/Hive-Witness/revision/eae3684d3bc1209408749cddc5ca9d7278cee1d8

Nature's color is the best. 👍❤️💚

I definitely agree, everything else is unmatched!

☺️☺️

Severe weather here!
Go to a pre-designated area such as a safe room, basement, storm cellar or the lowest building level. Put as many walls as possible between you and the outside. Be safe everyone in the US Midwest.

Intense heat?

Be safe ma'am 🤔

Stay safe 🙏🏼

Thank you very much our good leader that was a helpful reminder about the situation outside.

😱

❤️

Hey, Hello. I just downloaded the ecency app and jumped into it and found this new place.

Welcome to Ecency!

Welcome to Hive

i strongly suggest you read the posts and follow the suggestions at https://peakd.com/@newbies-guide (particularly the newbies guide by ryzeonline) to make the most of this excellent platform.

Good luck with your learning journey. Feel free to ask me if you need help/advice.

Good luck with your learning journey.

Sat Nam
Atma

Some free Hive-engine tokens for you:
!PGM !PIZZA !LUV

Ps. i'm curious as to why you are wearing a mask

itznur, atma.love sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Welcome to Ecency Waves!

Beautiful flower🧡💚

Very colourful and bright. Lovely ❤️

Nice flower

Beautiful flower photography , have a wonderful day ahead ☕

Happy day to all ecencials. The non stop rain brings in happiness to all flowers and veggies in my garden.

Beautiful picture

Good Afternoon and have a fresh day ahead. Non stop rain great 🤗, We are eagerly waiting for a small rain atleast 😅😂, Too hot 🥵 here, send some rain 🌧️

Buenas noches que descansen los que van a dormir y los que van despertando buenos dias bendiciones

Good night, let those who are going to sleep rest and those who are waking up, good morning, blessings.

Thank you 😊, that was a good prayer, good morning 🌄

❤️☕

You look gorgeous 😍

Happy Morning

Good morning Hive world.

Thought I'd share a snippet of my vegetable garden. Hope you are having a lovely day wherever you may be.

https://ecency.com/hive-140635/@kamuhive/my-little-vegetable-garden

Good morning, that's a nice view

Goos morning 😊

Thank you, it's slowly getting better

Beautiful sunflower 🌻♥️

Good Afternoon, sunflower 🌻 is looking beautiful 🎉

Good morning and beautiful sunrise

Good Evening here ....

Amazing sunrise photo, the golden hour!

Dear Friends 🙏, I had fish eggs pakora(Snacks) , it was delicious 😋

Good Night 😴 Friends

"Luck Labour Chance :: Three things required for being success"

https://ecency.com/hive-100067/@idea-make-rich/delicious-fish-egg-snacks-recipe

Bahut mast hai bhai.👌👌

Dhanyawad 🙏

Very nice ,Bhai👌

This is awesome, are you a chef?

Thanks 🙏, NO, My wife made this and i helped him as a helper😊

Women are always good cooks/chefs 😜😜🤣

But can't underestimate the power of helping hand😂😅

Yeah, you are welcome to add some helps to her abilities.

Oh no 😭 my guitar strings just cut again.

shit... can understand what you are suffering from...

Every guitarist hates when it happens 😭

That's sad 😢

Really sad

🥺😥

There are 2 pages
Pages