Adventures At The Farm

in #wednesdaywalklast month

I have to pull myself away from watching the family feud, it is a beautiful day outside, so I went down to the Children's Animal Farm, that place is always a fun place to go.
As I walked through the Children's Animal Farm, I could hear the laughter and excitement of kids all around me. The goats were munching on grass, it was lovely to be surrounded by nature and animals.

But as I made my way towards the Canadian Geese enclosure, I noticed something was off. The geese were out in full force, honking loudly and flapping their wings aggressively. I tried to approach them, but they blocked my path, hissing and squawking at me. I couldn't understand why they were acting so crazy.

So I turned around and went into the barn where they keep the pigs and this Canadian Geese was waiting for me, he seemed pretty crazy too

I decided to move on and visit the other animals on the farm, like there is this huge cow I wanted to go see and there might be newer animals there too, but the geese wouldn't let me. They continued to block the road, making it impossible for me to pass. I felt a sense of unease as I stared into their beady eyes, wondering what had gotten into them.
I tried to reason with the geese, but they were relentless in their pursuit to keep me away. I could feel my heart racing because I was surrounded by these wild and unpredictable birds.
So I had to turn around and go check out other things, I had to go somewhere else were the Canadian Geese weren't acting so strange.
Well at least this little kid had control of this Canadian Geese, this geese didn't seem so dangerous

I went to go visit the bunnies and guinea pigs

I went to go visit these animals, I don't know what kind of animals they are, but they are weird looking!

They had this neat frog structure there, so I went to go look at and then another geese came up and he had that evil glare in his eyes, so I decided it might be time to walk back to my car.

It was a very lovely walk back, the trees are blooming there leaves now, it was a sight to see!!

#wednesdaywalk is led by
@tattoodjay

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaunf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024