A wet, drizzly day. 🌧🌧

in #weedcash β€’ 7 months ago

It is Monday the last of November. And today I get nerve-wracking news about my ex. She has had heavy chemotherapy and today it will become clear whether it works or not. And I hope for her sake that that is the case. She is now also very ill from the chemo and her hair is falling out. her body needs to start producing white blood cells again. And then she will recover. She also receives food through her nose to ensure she gets some food in. All I can do is hope she recovers. I take care of her cat. And he really is a rascal, and after 3 weeks he feels completely at home here. he also playfully attacks my cats. who are a lot older. But I notice that my cats also like it. It is a wet, drizzly day. And I'm busy cleaning up the mess in my house. With some nice rock music. Yes, you need something to boost your spirit.

20231127_135030.jpg
This is the white widow I smoked today. And to be honest, I smoke more than I would like. The whole situation with my ex caused that. But also my view on life. Try to enjoy what you have. everything is only temporary. make the most of every moment
20231127_135012.jpg
luckily I can clear my mind a bit. Because I'm having a party on New Year's Eve. I have a scandalous amount of fireworks again. And because putting it together is a good distraction. I even won a fireworks pot because I ordered well in advance. And there was a draw on Black Friday, lucky me
20231127_135001.jpg
I will tell you more about that in later blogs. For now, clean up and chill. And of course hoping for good news for Anja, my ex.
Friends on the block, thank you for coming to read my story. I really hope that better times will come for everyone. But also put fate in my own hands. By just making some healthy choices.
Until the next post

oh yeah, my hive power is a bit low, I'm trying to earn something through Holozing
https://holozing.com/ But of course I will stay on hive
Loonatic
Peace
✌🌎🌍🌏
​

Sort: Β 

I hope everything works out man. Prayers to her.

πŸ’šπŸ’ͺ thanks bro

Wishing her things to be okay. Stay strong friend

@biyimi!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Thank you
!WEED

Man i keep meaning to get on the holozing thing, it looks so cool!

my buddy @arthakush recommended it to me. It's a project by @acidyo And yes it looks damn cool. But I don't understand much about it yet, but if you log in there and then do some hive delegation there. you earn quite quickly. !WEED

yes! Do it!

@artakush!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@loonatic!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I hope she recovers okay. It's a helluva journey. Is she taking cannabis to help?

I would be in favor of it. But no, she only gets chemo. Maybe while she's recovering. But will discuss this with her doctor first

A good idea I suppose. My Dad wouldn't mix chemo with anything.

How is your father doing now?

Prayers. !ALIVE !PIZZA

@loonatic! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cryptopsycho21. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

πŸ’šβœŒ

I hope your ex gets better on time. She must be really grateful to you for taking care of her cat and also caring about her…

πŸ˜ΊπŸ’šit's a little monsterπŸ€—

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cryptopsycho21(5/15) tipped @loonatic