A letter to you my love 😍

in #weekend-engagementlast year (edited)

Good day to you all here on hive. Today is another day to appreciate our existence on the surface and make sure we give thanks to the source that created life and all in it. Yaaay! It’s another Saturday here again today.

Appreciation goes to the community and the community admin for bringing up interesting topics to discuss every week. For the option, I would love to wire something about Love.



My dear

I am writing this from the deepest part of my heart. I don’t know how I feel right now but I know my pen kept on writing. I felt it must have understood what my heart wants.

I know you would be reading this someday sometime and somehow. I want you to know that I can’t say you are the best person I ever met because I can’t lie to you. But I am making it certain to you that you are among the best people I have met so far.

My first glance at you was like the eclipse of the moon and the sun. I felt that energy from within but I never got the chance to express them to you.

I don’t know what to give you to win your love and your heart. But I would like to express my love for you in a way I can. I hope this poem reaches the deepest part of your heart and finds a place to accept me for who I am.

Everything about you is so beautiful…
Every day without you is so pitiful…
Every second with you is so flavorful…
Your scent is just so powerful…
I can’t resist it, yet so prayerful…
Meeting a soul like you is so wonderful…
Just like the summertime is so colorful…
The love I got for you is so plentiful…

Your heart is like an egg, so fragile and I would make sure I cherish it forever.
It is said that to love is nothing, to be loved is something, but to be loved by whom you love in return is everything!

I hope my love for you is reciprocated, so I won’t like a fool waiting for the train at the airport…

Thank you so much for reading. Much love from your secret admiral. I love you so much.

Your Lovely
+2348109959960



Sort:  

Congratulations @abdul-qudus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.
You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

So, you know how to carve a love letter like this? What are you waiting for? You better go and meet her and recite all these for her 🤣
You even add your phone number.... This boy will not kill me 🤣🤣

😂. Life is so hard to find true love now. Who know where she is?

Make i grab the opportunity I have 😂

Keep grabbing it.